We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for a family with young children.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Keerthana...
1 review
“Great location for a family with young children.”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We had a lovely time at this flat. Minutes from the metro, which was on Line A and therefore direct access to most of the places we wanted to visit. It was also a quick walk to the Basilica di San Giovanni and the Colosseum.
The flat itself had everything we needed and with two children under four, was pretty much perfect! The hosts have thought of everything from baby sized hangers to books and toys and plastic cutlery.
Would definitely recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony M
Adelaide, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The apartment is charming and well appointed.”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This apartment is is a short walk from a Rome metro station of San Giovanni. This means that the significant attractions of Rome are in easy reach and it is possible to get by without taxis (and too much walking).The apartment is also nearby groceries making eating at "home" very possible. The apartment is on the 4th floor and accessible by lift (elevator).The apartment is charming and well appointed - although I could not get the iron to work ( I'd not seen an iron like it). The host is welcoming and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annarocks...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“supernice and happy visit to a fantastic city!”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in September 2016

We had a very nice stay in this wonderful apartment where we felt right at home. Every morning with open windows and coffee in the kitchen before moving on to small adventures in amazing Rome!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roman P
Imst, Austria
2 reviews
“Great place”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

It was a perfect place to visit Rome with three children. Little steps to the next metro station. The bus stops in front of the door. Within 20 minutes you can even walk to the Colosseum. Raffaella gave us a very warm welcome. The appartement has a very nice style, the beds are perfect. Can be highly recommended

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
COA987
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Place and Great Location!”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Great and neat place, great location, enough space for 4 adults and kids. The apartment had everything we needed, and was very clean. The coffee machine was the only tool that wasn’t working properly. It took forever to brew our coffee in the morning. The apartment is located in a very quiet area with a lot of options for groceries, places to eat… walking distance to Metro, bus stop…. If we ever visit Rome again, We would stay there for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness, comfortable, great view....
Liked least: The coffee machine.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing