We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Welcoming Apartment in a Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
BernhardH...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Welcoming Apartment in a Great Location”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was everything we were hoping for based on the other reviews. Perfect location, about 8 minutes each to the Vatican, the metro or across the river into the happening part of town. The Borgo pedestrian zone is just two streets over, great for eating out. A Mini market in the same street one block away. The apartment has a newly renovated feel and is tastefully decorated, with all the essentials. Great for three couples with each bedroom having its own bathroom. Very quiet. Daniela and Fabrizio were fantastic hosts, gave us lots of good tips for restaurants and shopping, and arranged a taxi to pick us up at the airport. They were also very accessible during the stay. We are very glad we picked this one and will certainly return there when back in Rome. Highly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful flat in great location”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Saint Peter House Al Passetto is located on a quiet street within minutes of the Vatican. There are a number of excellent restaurants in the neighborhood. A small grocery is just down the street. Highly recommended. Would stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kmbrock
Sherborn, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We loved St. Peter house. Fabrizio and Daniella were incredibly helpful. They left restaurant suggestions, all of which were great!! Apartment was very clean and comfortable, and the location was ideal!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_tbarton1
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“Simply the best experience in Rome”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We spent 3 nights in this extremely well appointed 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom apartment in a very quiet neighborhood within 5 minutes from the Vatican. The apartment lacks for nothing, is spacious, spotlessly clean and comes with all the creature comforts of home.
This is the 3rd time we have stayed here while in Rome and will not be the last.
If fact we book our visits to Rome based on the availability of Saint Per House Al Passetto.
The hosts Danielle and Fabrisio welcome you as friends and share their great knowledge of the city which only enhances any stay here.
I would highly recommend this wonderful facility

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic637...
1 review
“Such a perfect apartment!”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We spent few days in beautiful Rome in late October with me and my husband and our three children (age 6, 9 & 11) and also with my parents. Apartment was perfect for 7 people, very clean and nice. Location was more than perfect for visiting all the attractions by foot, even for the 6 year old.

But the thing that in my mind makes the difference with this apartment to any others, is the hospitality and kindness of the owners Daniela and Fabrizio! They made us really feel like royalty :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing