We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Go try and take a shot!”

Rivendita Libri Cioccolata e Vino
Ranked #6 of 361 Coffee & Tea in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Neighbourhood: Trastevere
Reviewed 1 October 2018 via mobile

Just do yourself a favor and go try the chocolate shots! Super funny experience and a tastey one as well

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AsafB1S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (220)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 220 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2018

Located in Vicolo del cinque, serves chocolate cups with chantilly, I think as dessert,
very good, to try.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Manuela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2017

The different offer of this place is amazing. The best part are the different shots that are served in the chocolate "glass". They are tasty and the service is very good and funny.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ReneGA89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Amazing shots for a very reasonable price. Would definitely recommend to try once (and I am sure you will go again)

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wanderer_na
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2016 via mobile

I' ve read a lot of good critics about that place and my expectations were high! Unfortunately I found the place below the average! 3 euros for a classic shot of chocolate? And depending on the drink the price goes up of course! Come on, why should someone pay so much for some drops of drink and a some gramms of chocolate? I don't recommend it, at least the shots!!

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank dblbl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rivendita Libri Cioccolata e Vino also viewed

 

Been to Rivendita Libri Cioccolata e Vino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing