We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastico!!! I can't wait to go back!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
Living Room Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Living
Living Room
Terrace
Table to have breackfast in the morning
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Private terrace
We provide a guide with all the info you may need during your stay
Living Room
Living
Living Room
Living
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Shower
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
Living
Living
Memory foam real mattress in the living.
Living
The Master Bedroom
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Kitchen
Terrace
Private terrace
Bathroom
The Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Terrace
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Terrace
The Master Bedroom
Living
Guides and maps for your use
Powder and softer for washing machine provided.
Baby cot available on request (free of charge)
Building front door
Building
Campo dei Fiori open market (1 min. walk)
Campo dei Fiori open market (1 min. walk)
Navona square (3 min. walk)
Navona square (3 min. walk)
Campo dei Fiori (1 min. walk)
Navona square (3 min. walk)
Trattoria 'mercato' Campo dei fiori (1 min. walk)
Campo dei Fiori open market (1 min. walk)
Rated excellent
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
thirdworl...
venice, california
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastico!!! I can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed 10 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I spent 3 weeks in Francesco's amazing apartment, and am now counting the days (or months of years) until I can go back. He is first and foremost the most amazing host I have ever encountered. I wanted to hang out with him every day! He sincerely cares. Every detail of the apartment was thought out, and as a picky person, I found absolutely no faults! The location is perfect, the kitchen and bathroom were perfect, Frencesco was always available if I had any questions, and he answers right away. A PLEASURE! And of course being near the market made shopping and cooking super fun. I highly recommend this apartment to anyone who is lucky enough to find it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kurrajong...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great place to stay - all the commodities of home - bed was extremely comfortable and the kitchen well equipped. The location was ideal - walking distance from everywhere. The street is very quiet and felt quite safe. Taxis can pick you up right in front of the apartment as there is no traffic to speak of - mostly pedestrian. Francesco, even though he was on holidays when we arrived, he was contactable by email and responded promptly.
The terrace is at the back - few steps up from the bedroom with the laundry off of it. Watch your head as you come down to the bedroom as the doorway is not vey high.
It was a real pleasure living in this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luluk14
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Could not have been better”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in May 2015

I am very embarrassed that it has taken me 12 months to rate our stay at Campo Dei Fiori Hi Tech Terrace. We arrived at Civitavecchia at the end of April after a 30 day cruise, Francesco had arranged a transfer for us and when the car arrived it was clean and the driver well dressed. Francesco met us at the apartment and gave us a tour and showed us how everything worked, he also gave us his recommendations for restaurants in the area and told us how to get to the market and shops. The apartment is very well fitted out and the wifi was appreciated, but even better the washing machine and dryer were excellent, after a 30 day cruise they were very handy. Location of the apartment could not have been better, the market was 5 minutes walk and most attractions are also within walking distance. I have read previous reviews that have mentioned the noise of the apartment - we didn't find this at all, it was very quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was great
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mili1262
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a beautiful spacious apartment in a fantastic location. All major sights are within walking distance. Francesco and Giovanni were excellent hosts and very helpful with transport to and from airport and any queries I had. Campo di fiori market is steps away and so many beautiful restaurants close to apartment. I would definitely stay here again when returning to Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: location and condition of apartment
Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara C
Arlington, MA
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

A friend and I booked this apartment t for a week from 3/16/16-3/23/16. Everything about the place was outstanding...location, amenities, beauty, design. The only thing keeping me from giving it 5 stars instead of 4 is that at night, the upstairs neighbor clumps around sometimes until quite late and for me, sleeping in the bedroom, when I kept the patio doors open at night for fresh air, there was a flock of seagulls roosting overhead that squawked incredibly loudly all night long so much so that it actually woke me up night after night, until I finally realized I had to keep the doors shut. Since I love fresh air at night, that was a hard concession to make. But except for those two noise problems, the place was outstanding. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Beaty of design
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing