We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Suite, central location, outstanding...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
58 reviews
Lift
Entrance
Building
4 fontane - 100 mt from the apartment
Quirinale - 5 minutes walking from the apartment
Spanish Steps - 10 minutes walking away
Trevi Fountain - 10 minutes walking from the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 58 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
SaylorMal...
Great Abaco Island
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great Suite, central location, outstanding concierge!”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

There is no better place to stay in Rome, on a five star rating, it deserves no less than 10 stars! This suite is clean, comfortable, and centrally located to everything, especially the Metro & Termini. It is an amazing value. Extremely safe neighborhood right across from the Department of Defense. It had everything plus fast internet, a safe, two tv's.
Francesco, the host, is extremely helpful before, during and after the stay. We only ate at restaurants he recommended and could not have been happier. He truly elevates your experience in Rome by his local knowledge and service. We intend to come back and would not even consider staying anywhere else and will recommend it to all of our family & friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The extra space including a second bathroom, very clean, well equipped and exceptional service from Francesco.
Liked least: It was all great!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelFo...
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Apartment was exactly as described, very clean and very central. Apartment is well equipped and we were able to cook breakfast every morning. There is a supermarket close by.
We walked to all the major attractions including the Vatican City but we are pretty fit.
Francesco was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He even met us at 6.00am in the day of our departure as we had to catch an early train.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teacher6t...
new york
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“Excellent place to call "home" while on vacation”
Reviewed 22 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We were very happy with our apartment for the week. Prior to arriving, Francesco promptly answered all our questions through email. He was very kind and helped us out when we got lost...even pushing our luggage in the rain. The apartment was central to most sites and was especially close to the Trevi Fountain. It was in a safe location, which is always important. Te apartment was very comfortable and had everything we needed. We appreciated the fact that it was clean! We would definitely stay here again. We also appreciated the text you sent us to check on us. Thank you so much for everything Francesco!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danielle...
Maccabim Israel
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A wonderful experience!”
Reviewed 26 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

I just came back from a great week in Rome! One of the nicest surprises was the suite quirinale.Great location Trevi), very cosy, spacious and nice flat.Thanks to Francesco, everything was taken care the best way possible.Any question we had was answered immediately, he was there to great us and he prepared a map with a lot of information we could use.It was a pleasure dealing with him.I would definetely recommend this flat to anyone who plans a trip to Rome

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Litzy
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 8 March 2014 for a stay in July 2013

Stayed here in July 2013. The location is amazing and the owner is v. kind and helpful – he was extremely responsive both before and during our week long stay in Rome.

It’s centrally located and walkable to 3 metro stops – Termini, Repubblica and Barberini. It’s a toss-up whether it’s closer to Barberini or Repubblica but from Repubblica you avoid walking up a steep road from Barberini.

The apartment is cosy and clean and had great air con, which was needed when we were there. The only drawbacks were that there was no washing machine and there is very little natural light coming into the apartment. These weren’t deal breakers for us but would have been nice to have.

There is a cash deposit of Eur 200 to pay which is returned following an inspection when checking out. I understand why it’s done but it’s the first time I’ve stayed at an apartment that requested it as it has put me off before. However all was fine and the deposit was returned no problem. We really enjoyed our stay here and would stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: No washing machine
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing