We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Meeting and Accommodation Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
NH Roma Villa Carpegna
Ranked #317 of 1,267 Hotels in Rome
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 6 May 2017

The great hotel is very close to the Vatican city and other shopping areas. The meeting service and the staff were excellent during our stay.The wifi service is freely available at the hotel. The coffee breaks and working lunches were great. We are firmly advising people to hold meetings and arrange their accommodations in this wonderful hotel.

Room Tip: Uber taxi from Airport costs 60 Euros, and regular taxi rates are more expensive and cash payment. Y...
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Deus A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcalistri, Direttore at NH Roma Villa Carpegna, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing NH Roma Villa Carpegna for your event in Rome.
T
he Congress Center Staff is proud to read that you enjoyed our organization and all the services offered. The Congress Center has 13 different rooms for any kind of event, business or private.

We hope to see you again,

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,358)
There are newer reviews for NH Roma Villa Carpegna
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

44 - 48 of 1,358 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2017

Great hotel in a great location, nice 20 minutes walk from The Vatican. Staff really friendly and helpful. Stayed B & B and breakfast was great, so much choice. We also eat in the restaurant, could do with a bit more choice but what eat was really good.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank ianrobertc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcalistri, Direttore at NH Roma Villa Carpegna, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing NH Roma Villa Carpegna for your stay and for sharing your opinion with other Trip Advisor users.

We are glad that you have enjoyed our varied continental breakfast, including sweet, salty, hot and cold drinks, fresh fruit and much more.

We hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

I would like to advice the hotel to update their terrace. For the rest it is a pleasant hotel where you can relax after a busy day in Rome. Quick taxi service. Helpfull and friendly staff. I would advice this hotel to friends.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcalistri, Direttore at NH Roma Villa Carpegna, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing NH Roma Villa Crapegna for your stay.

The proximity of the hotel to two of the most beautiful parks in Rome, Villa Carpegna and Villa Doria Pamhphilj, makes our hotel an ideal place to relax and recover the energies after a day in the city jam. Our terrace has just been reopened and set for the summer season, now all our guests can have lunch, drink and cocktails outside.

We hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

This stay was booked by Cosmos so we didn't specifically look for this hotel, but I feel that it was a good choice. The hotel building and facilities were good and generally the staff were pleasant.
I would certainly stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank philipbC872CC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcalistri, Direttore at NH Roma Villa Carpegna, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear guest,

we are so glad to read your very nice opinion and we thank you for sharing it on Trip Advisor.it

We will be happy to have you again at NH Roma Villa Carpegna!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

The hotel and staff were great. Recommended restaurants close by and called reliable cabs who arrived within minutes of the call. We completely enjoyed our stay. Very quite, beds very comfortable. The breakfast buffet was very good with a big selection of food items.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank danzA6582XG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mcalistri, Direttore at NH Roma Villa Carpegna, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Dear guest,

thank you very much for having shared your opinion on Tripadvisor. We are so glad to read that your stay in NH Roma Villa Carpegna has been fantastic.
Your words make us proud!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
A.Roma Lifestyle Hotel
#49 of 1,267 in Rome
3,315 reviews
Grand Hotel Tiberio
#256 of 1,267 in Rome
969 reviews
Cardinal Hotel St. Peter
#662 of 1,267 in Rome
887 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Esquilino
The Building Hotel
The Building Hotel
#163 of 1,267 in Rome
331 reviews
Hotel Poggioverde
#125 of 1,267 in Rome
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Roma Villa Carpegna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Roma Villa Carpegna

Address: Via Pio IV, 6 | Gregorio Vii, Villa Doria Pamphilj, Aurelia Antica, 00165 Rome, Italy (Formerly NH Villa Carpegna)
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Green Hotel in Rome
#173 Luxury Hotel in Rome
#229 Business Hotel in Rome
#272 Romantic Hotel in Rome
#297 Family Hotel in Rome
Price Range: $125 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — NH Roma Villa Carpegna 4*
Number of rooms: 201
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NH Roma Villa Carpegna is set in a quiet area, just a few kilometers away from Rome's historical center and within easy reach of the Vatican and St. Peter's Square. NH Roma Villa Carpegna offers an attractive alternative for your stay in Rome. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with NHHotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, lastminute.com.au, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Agoda, Hooroo Pty Ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your NH Roma Villa Carpegna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Villa Carpegna Hotel Rome
Jolly Hotel Rome
Jolly Hotel Carpegna
Jolly Carpegna Villa
Jolly Hotel Villa Carpegna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing