We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (439)
Filter reviews
439 results
Traveller rating
117
179
92
16
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
179
92
16
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsannex roompastriescastro pretoriostay there againlovely hotelmain roadcity taxwithin walking distancenice roomspoke good englishbus stoptrevi fountainbreakfast roomstayed for nightsmin walkbusy streethotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 439 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The begining was bad because we had to change hotel for the first night. Next morning we was back to Rome Garden. In the hotel you felt as to be at the countryside. Not much noise from the busy street. The breakfast could have been better. The room was clean and comfortable. Travling to the heart of Rome was easy. We enjoyed the stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank majbritterika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights at Rome Garden over our 2 week stay in Italy Our favourite room was at ground level opening on to the gardenSmall bathroom but that was our only concern. Good breakfast. We were able to catch the subway after a five minute walk and actually walked to many of the ancient city attractions

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank jlgHuntsville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We had an amazing stay at the Rome Garden Hotel. Because of our tour schedule we stayed in 3 different rooms at 3 different times. All rooms were clean, and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was varied and tasty. We enjoyed eating outside in the garden. The hotel feels like you are in the country but you can walk to major sights in Rome. It is also within walking distance to the Metro, bus and the train station.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank carolilydawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Room Tip: Old wooden doors so of your a light sleeper other people moving around can be quite noisy
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews