We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rome-Airport net Tours
Save
Review Highlights
Transfer with 2 hour tour of Rome

Our group of six contracted for a transfer from Civitavecchia cruise port to Rome that included the... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
dtf1215
,
Oakland, California
Probably the best service in Rome!

I have used this company previously to take my wife and I to the cruise port at Civitavecchia but... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
doddsey2015
,
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Read all 117 reviews
  
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
96
6
0
1
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
6
0
1
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini van cruise port highly recommend this company car service large suitcases driver arrived early nice mercedes holding a sign spoke very good english always on time mauro fco transfer luggage ship cars terminal
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2018

My family of four visited Rome in late June 2018. We used this company to pick us up at FCO and take us to our hotel, and then a few days later, take us to the Civitavecchia port for a cruise. In both instances, our driver arrived early. At the airport, our driver was holding a sign with our name, which was helpful. The vehicle was a nice Mercedes mini-van and the pricing was as promised. I would use this company again.

1  Thank EugeneHKrabs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

It's not easy for a family of six travelling around Europe for a couple of weeks but after taking the train from Florence to Rome we had booked a quick two hour tour of Rome before being dropped off at the cruise port in Civitavecchia. We were met at the train station as planned and our driver Mirko spent the next two hours showing us most of the tourist sites of the city. He even showed us a couple of spots we hadn't heard of. It was a great day for us right up to the drop off for our cruise. Highly recommend this company!

Thank Bentley333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

We booked transfer from the airport hotel to the cruise ship, to the hotel in Rome and back to the airport. Always on time! 

We had to re-schedule our transfer once, and the supporter team did a great job and fixed our transfer without any problem.

My highest recomendaction for transfer i  Rome. 

Thank Mariann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

We made reservations with this company for a private transferf rom Fiumicino Airport to Civitavecchia Port for five people. They had the best prices. We made all the reservations off their website. The driver met us at the airport and quickly delivered us to our cruise. He was professional and courteous. We would definitely recommend this company again.

1  Thank Eugene K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

I had booked a shore excursion thru my NCL Epic Cruise for Weds. June 6th. In advance of arriving I was notified by NCL that there was going to be a strike on the day of my arrival in the Port of Rome, by the buses, and that all excursions were cancelled.
I was looking forward to experiencing Rome and all it had to offer. Went online and found this company.
Was so pleased and happy with my good luck with them!
I could not have had a more pleasant and knowledgeable Guide/Driver.
Was early meeting me at the ship, which is a good way to start. Emanuel was very
personable and we hit it off, right from the start. by the end of the day, I had a new friend in a delightful country!
He asked me where I wanted to go, see, and do. I told him of all of the main tourist attractions, and he said no problem and showed me more sights, that were beautiful,
and of which I wouldn't have seen an any other tour.
Emanuel's Mercedes sedan was immaculate and he was a complete gentleman!
I would highly recommend this company! I initially felt the price was high, but I was wrong. For the service, it was actually a great value, and am thankful that the price
didn't scare me off!

Thank richardhY126LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews