We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"The" place to stay if you want to enjoy the...”
other travellers have booked this property
I love red!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
I love red!
view of the living with sofa bed Good place for you to work if you wish, efficient Wifi
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
67 reviews
I love red!
view of the living with sofa bed
Good place for you to work if you wish, efficient Wifi
a very confortable queen size bed with a special matress
Very good night light if you want to read
A book shelf is under construction to share books all over the world
living and dining for you to relax
a large fully equipped kitchen where you enjoy your meals if you want to relax
my favourite room.. a large bathroom
Large bathroom with large shower
Once you enter and get your keys
view of the dining table for 4
hanger for your belongngs and umbrella ready, if needed... I hope not
Ready for a meal or a good breakfast
plenty of space for all your need
plenty of space for your belongings
even the washing machine... the sun will dry your clothes
All you beed to refresh is there, we care aobut my guests
washing machine and iron plus board....in case of need
a large kitchen to prepre your meals.... if you want to relax
View from window
View of the street
View from kitchen in the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
ferecrate
roma
1 review
“"The" place to stay if you want to enjoy the heart of Rome”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in September 2016

You could not be closer to the heart of Rome! Right behind the Spanish steps and close to all the "must" places to visit. And at the end of a sightseeing day, you can relax in the nice and comfortable apartment of Antonia. Everything is so perfect that you feel to be at home. And Antonia contributes to make you feeling at home! She is so kind, perfectly fluent in English, easily reachable for any need during your stay and generous of good advices to enjoy Rome at the best. I can't wait going back to Rome to stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thank you silvia for your kind words. I would be more than happy seeing you again in Rome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joellegol...
Beaulieu-sur-Mer, France
1 review
“Really pleasant and wonderful location!”
Reviewed 25 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

Very nice place with all the facilities. Ideal to visit because right in the center.
Very friendly welcome, we will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Thank you for your feedback, I really appreciate :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gvmath
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location for a week in Rome”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Overall we were very happy with our stay in Antonia's apartment in Rome. She was very helpful and responsive from start to end.
The location is just perfect. Really central so we walked everywhere. Even the Colosseum and Vatican are less than 30 minutes away on foot. The apartment has everything you could possibly need, including a fully stocked kitchen and a washing machine.
So a great experience and we would happily recommend this apartment to others.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Oct 2016
Dear Anne, thank you for your review. I am so happy and proud when I received such detailed reviews that helps future guests to make their choice. I hope to see you in the near future and thanks for sharing my listing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shannon M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous Flat in Center of Rome”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent a long weekend in Rome with my boyfriend. You will not find a better location. Surrounded by amazing restaurants and shopping. We walked everywhere. This flat has the potential to sleep 4 quite comfortably. Large bathroom. Comfortable bed. Antonia was easy breezy and a delight to work with! We cannot wait to go back and will stay in this flat again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Dear Shannon, I just red your review, Thank you for your words and happy to hear you enjoyed. Unfortunately I was kept away from my host activity because of serious family reasons, now back again to enjoy this activity that I like so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillip P
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Well appointed apartment, great location”
Reviewed 1 July 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This well appointed apartment is in a great location in the historic centre of Rome. The owner was responsive to any requests for assistance and we would suggest to others to take up the recommended airport shuttle, Marco provided an efficient service. Thoroughly enjoyed our time in the eternal city and this apartment provided a wonderful base and place to relax, when required.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Thank you for your feedback. It will be useful to future guests. I took into account your suggestions with great pleasure. Thank you again and hope to have you again here in Rome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing