We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveller rating
569
481
114
47
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
569
481
114
47
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location within walking distance around the corner the hotel staff trevi fountain walked everywhere central location heart of rome hotel room quiet street main attractions breakfast room yogurt trip to rome spanish steps side street ancient rome
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

After reading so many great reviews about this hotel I decided to book it for my trip. I have to say, I was not disappointed. I emailed the hotel before my trip asking for certain room accommodations, tour information and gluten free restaurant ideas. They emailed me back the same day each time. The staff was so nice and courteous. The room was so nice and comfortable. The hotel bar and roof bar was just great. The hotel is centrally located. It is a few minute walk to pantheon and palazzo navona. It is a 15 minute walk to colosseum. It's in a great area. Will def come back to stay here my next time in Rome.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Rdobler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

Clean room, not very big but triple room was large enough for 3 people to relax in after a long day and then get ready for a night out. Small mini fridge, kettle with tea and coffees provided in room. Breakfast was well prepared- juice, cereal, breads and pastries, then some hot food items, ham and cheese, fruit and tea/coffee. Staff knew their way around Rome, prepared for every question and lovely to deal with

Stayed: January 2018
5  Thank LFinners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNavona, Responsabile reception at Hotel Navona, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Finners,
Thanks for taking your precious time and posting us this review. We are glad you liked our service and breakfast service as well.
For your future reference we have different sizes of rooms if you want something bigger, we give good discounts for direct contacts, so if you wish to come back do not hesitate to contact us.
We look forward to accommodating you in another occasion
Hotel Navona Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018 via mobile

Luxury plus comfort plus service , is what one asks for and this hotel provides everything. From check in to check out everything was care about . It was our anniversary and they welcomed us with wine bottle .

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Devika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNavona, Responsabile reception at Hotel Navona, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Devika,
Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience in our hotel for other guests, we really appreciate your kindness. Your words are important for us to see what we do every day.
We look forward to meeting you again
Our best wishes
Hotel Navona team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Excellent service by Renata and team, location right near Pantheon and Piazza Navona, rooms very clean and helpful staff, this hotel is definitely worth staying at. Hotel arranged transfers to hotel for us, can't fault an S Class Mercedes and our room was amazing. We are a family of three and we will be back to stay here again.

Room Tip: lift access, quiet and cool, yet option to open windows
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Merrin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNavona, Responsabile reception at Hotel Navona, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Merrin,
We are very grateful for your kind review on Tripadvisor.com, thank you for having dedicated your time on posting it. We are glad you liked our hotel’s location, service and staff.
We look forward to welcoming you again. Anytime you wish to return please do not hesitate to contact us.
Kind regards
Hotel Navona Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018

We really enjoyed our stay here .... the staff are super helpful and friendly, especially Michael. Great location, 10 mins to the Corsa, Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain .... the around the city bus circuit. Comfortable bed, and a short step from the Pantheon for dinner, coffee etc.

Room Tip: maybe not too near the breakfast room, it begins at 6.30am!
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SherylF92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelNavona, Responsabile reception at Hotel Navona, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2018

Dear Sheryl,
Upon reading your comment, we were happy to learn that you were very satisfied by the quality of our hotel,
Thank you for your kind words regarding our rooms and staff.
We look forward to accommodating you in another occasion.
Kind regards
Hotel Navona Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews