We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful holidays in Roma and a great apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
The cozy bedroom with its queen size bed ...
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The cozy bedroom with its queen size bed ...
... and Angels watching over you. Sofa beds and library, for your culture ...
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
244 reviews
The cozy bedroom with its queen size bed ...
... and Angels watching over you.
Sofa beds and library, for your culture ...
... in a flowers scented space.
Guides for exploring Rome.
The reading corner is perfect for brief sleepings .....
... or for a cup of tea.
The bathroom, for your relaxed intimate moments ...
... and the kitchen to get your daily energy ...
... mediterranean flavours for your meal.
Table, chairs, big umbrella and a lot of private space outside ...
... for a break after a tiring visit day ...
... and discussing over the next one ...
... it waits for you ...
'Oh! It's late! Coliseum waits me!'
Outside, the White Carpet ... is it a royal palace ??? ...
And finally here it is, the Castle entrance ...
.. and its main door at the ground floor ...
The nearby lake of Villa Pamphili ...
... ancient buidings inside the park ...
... fountains ...
... monuments ...
... panoramic view ...
... and finally me! ... and Marylin! ...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 244 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
melanie-m...
Hauts-de-France, France
1 review
“Wonderful holidays in Roma and a great apartment!”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was a wonderful stay in Roma, Pino is a very nice guy, very helpful. The apartment is so great, near the bus stop, at twenty minutes to the Center.
It was a very nice experience, wonderful holidays in Roma.
We recommend the flat of Pino, it's a good place!

Marie-José and Rachel

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
Thank you! I was so glad to host enthusiastic and kind ladies like you. Think on how and when to return, I want you, I will wait for you.

Pino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raunaq B
1 review
“Best suburb Roma flat”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Lovely quiet place to stay in Rome , no complaints about the place. Best host I've ever experienced!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect home away from home.”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Very close to the bus stops and the train but made you feel at home and not like you were staying in a hotel. Enough room for all 5 of my family. It was perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielfag...
Budapest, Hungary
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed 3 nights in the chill, out of the way apartment. Comfy beds, loads of room for activities, great outside space for taking in the sun ! Great location as well as you have the tram only 5/10 mins away then another 10 minutes to the best part of the city for great food & drink at the best prices!
What topped it off was our host, Pino, who patiently helped us not only arrive to the apartment but also explain every possible route/site/area of the city! Every tip was helpful & made the stay in this magnificent city all the worth while.
Thanks again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy R
1 review
“Perfect Oasis”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family of 6 just traveled to Rome four a 4-day holiday break. Kids ranged from 8mo to 21yrs! We all had a great time. Pino picked us up from the CIA airport and the apartment was a 20-30min drive away. He stayed late to ensure we were settled and had some basic tourist information so we could get around town. He even arranged a taxi service for us multiple times during the trip, which was super helpful. The bus is very close, however, with the amount of young kids we had it was not practical for us. The apartment is very clean and has all you want to relax after a long day sightseeing in Rome. There is a market within 5min walk and a few very good restaurants and pizza places. There is a park a few minutes walk down the road with a play area for kids or simply walking trails. Overall the apartment was clean and very roomy. My husband and I had a private room and the kids stayed in the main living area. Garden area in the back is very peaceful and a great place for dinner if you're not in the city.

Thank you Pino for making our stay wonderful and stress free!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing