We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Piazza Navona
from USD 10.40
More Info
from USD 68.21
More Info
from USD 21.50
More Info
from USD 94.80
More Info
Reviews (35,021)
Filter reviews
35,021 results
Traveller rating
22,060
10,201
2,335
307
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
22,060
10,201
2,335
307
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street artists four rivers beautiful square gelato performers painters tourists vendors bernini church agnes stroll benches stadium statues obelisk architecture
Filter
Updating list...
1,899 - 1,904 of 35,021 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Piazza Navona offers a great example of Rome gorgeous fountains. It is a walking distance from Trevi Fountain. A few more step, you will see Campo di Fiori, local colorful market place.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We visited with a Guide who did a great job explaining about the fountain and the piazza. Even without it's a great place to wander around.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Pablo_Paseo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

One of the "must" visit while in Rome. Impressive and lively, great place to take some wonderful pictures and eat tasty ice cream in one of the gelaterias around.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank T0niCh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This was a place we came across just walking and looking at a church that was close by. This area was really really nice plenty of pics were taken

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank JohnDoria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

One day I was sitting next to the fountain, enjoying life, but suddenly something fell out of my bag right into the fountain. I quickly tried to grab it from the water, hoping no one would notice, but at that moment a police man came and asked me to pay a fine for "trying to swim in the fountain" which really shocked me, as my hand spent at most 5 seconds in the water.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank vikoonni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews