We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rome Armony Suites
Nearby Hotels
USD 341*
USD 296*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Boutique Hotel Campo de Fiori(Rome)
USD 289*
USD 259*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The First Roma(Rome)
USD 842*
USD 551*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 344*
USD 271*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome(Rome)
USD 396*
USD 264*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amalfi Hotel(Rome)(Great Value!)
USD 281*
USD 202*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Napoleon(Rome)
USD 234*
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 2,240*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 328*
USD 235*
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 992*
USD 231*
HotelQuickly
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,177)
Filter reviews
1,178 results
Traveller rating
1,131
44
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,131
44
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bhost lucaaround the cornerprati districtwithin walking distancehelped us planpastrylocal cafetypical italian breakfasttrue romanrestaurant recommendationsvia cola di rienzorecommended restaurantsclose to the vaticangreat neighborhoodgelatobed and breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
704 - 709 of 1,178 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Thanks to trip advisor we choice Armony Suites. Luca the owner helped us plan our stay and suggested great restaurants. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He booked our train tickets to Florence for us and also booked on line our tickets for the Vatacan, which is a must. The rooms were modern spotless and very comfotable.There was a safe in the bedroom hairdryer and toiletries. A quiet location but near to many attractions. I would definately recommend this B&B to everyone.

Room Tip: Book early, to avoid disappointment!
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bartronella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

This is an excellent choice for anyone wanting a central location without the premium price tag of the larger hotels. The rooms are excellent, really good quality fixture & fittings and spotlessly clean. However, the real star of the show is Luca the owner, from the initial contact to departure he is without doubt the most helpful and friendly person you are likely to meet. He organised our pick up from the airport and helped us to plan our stay so we made the most of our time in Rome.Free wireless internet and use of a computer at reception if needed were a real bonus, I would definitely return to this hotel and I don't say that about many places.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

My wife and I stayed at the Armonry Suites a couple of weeks ago for our Honeymoon. The B&B is locataed in a safe and central neighbourhood, that is a 5-10 minute walk from St Peter's and the Vatican.

When you arrive you will be greeted by Luca, who will give you genuine guidance and recommendations, that will guarantee a memorable visit to the 'real' Rome.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank benjo17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2012

After doing a lot of research with my husband we chose to stay at Rome Armony Suits for three nights as part of our honeymoon in Europe. The Suits were walking distance to all major attractions in Rome and offered excellent restaurants and eateries very close by. Luca, the owner, was absolutely fabulous and offered us so much information about attractions and restaurants. He gave a list of five or six restaurants to visit, all of which served beautiful food for reasonable prices. He made us feel very welcome and safe in a city that was very unfamiliar to us. The room was spacious, very clean with a reasonably sized bathroom. We have already suggested Rome Armony Suits to our friends and family who will be staying there next year and we would definitely stay there again. The value for money is awesome and you get so much more than what you pay for.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2012

As everyone else says - fantastic! My partner and I returned from a trip to Italy last week and spent 3 nights in Rome. The location is great, very close to Vatican City and right on one of the well-known shopping streets of Rome. Everything is walking distance, with cafe's, bars very close. Luca and his son Andrea were the perfect hosts, offering great and personalised service without being in your face the whole time. As it isn't a hotel and instead an apartment you are renting, I wasn't expecting cleaning for only 3 nights, however every day we had fresh sheets, bed made and everything tidied. Have recommended to everyone we know!!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank CluelessTraveller_90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews