We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service and good food”

Osteria Allegro Pachino
Reserve with
Save up to 30% when you reserve online *
Osteria Allegro Pachino is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3,361 of 13,953 Restaurants in Rome
Price range: USD 20 - USD 47
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Romantic, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Trevi
Description: At the center of Rome and a stroll from the Trevi Fountain, Roman cuisine typical restaurant where you can taste the tonnarelli cacio e pepe, spaghetti alla carbonara, abbacchio scottadito, ossobuco alla romana, carciofi alla romana, puntarelle in salsa di alici to the typical pizza Roman, wide wine and more.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Even though situated close to Fontana di Trevi with loads of tourists this little restaurant is not extremely expensive. We were satisfied with the pizza,the pasta and the service.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank perka900
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,035)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

24 - 28 of 1,035 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

we arrived a quarter before booking, and the waitress was late and he was not very kind with us. when he realized that he had made a mistake to change our position towards us. the shop was not very nice but the food was good. Not something special we grew up. There was a problem with the servicing, because when our pizza was ready the waitress had come out and brought us the child to the cashier.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Ελευθερία Σ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Ate here quite recently. The food was lovely and quite cheap for the area that it is in. We were looked after straight away. The main waiter that was running around the restaurant was doing everything he could to keep everyone happy. The pizza and pasta were delicious as was the wine. Would recommend for anyone looking to eat/drink near the fountain,

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank williac6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

I am always suspicious of restaurants in touristy places but this one is a good surprise.

Reasonable price and very good quality and portions.

If we are near Fontana di Trevi and looking for an Italian meal it's a very good option.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank João S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

A nice small restaurant with good food and service minded staff. The pizza was really well tasting and the wine of the house absolutely drinkable! We will be back!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Leif B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Osteria Allegro Pachino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing