We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
OPERA LOFT KITCHEN
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
OPERA LOFT KITCHEN
BATHROOM OPERA LOFT Kitchen and living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
53 reviews
OPERA LOFT KITCHEN
BATHROOM
OPERA LOFT Kitchen and living room
OPERA LOFT Kitchen and living room
NOSTROMONDO LOGO and Business cards
Decorative detail
OPERA LOFT from the bedroom to the kitchen
OPERA LOFT dining table and bathroom entrance
OPERA LOFT bedroom
OPERA LOFT bedroom
OPERA LOFT Bedroom
CINEMA LOFT:kitchen
CINEMA LOFT: KITCHEN
DINING TABLE
KITCHEN
Bathroom
COUCHTHAT CONVERTS IN A SOFA BED
BATHROOM
COLOR THERAPY SHOWER
COLOR THERAPY SHOWER
COLOR THERAPY SHOWER
COLOR THERAPY SHOWER
DECORATIVE DETAIL
Bathroom
Decorative cushions on the bed
Street view
CINEMA LOFT Entrance
OPERA LOFT Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Veeman34
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 10 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This condo is centrally located perfect for a visiting couple or small group that doesn't want to drive in Rome and walk to locations. The staff are very helpful and informative with the area and the condo (thanks Matteo). Can't wait for our next visit!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Dear Veeman34, thank you for your very nice survey! I do agree with you about the central locaton of the apartment and its closeness to the main attractions: it is situated in a very strategical position and you are able to walk everywhere. We can't wait to welcome you again in one our our NOSTROMONDO accommodations.
Cheers, MARIDA
NOSTROMONDO STAFF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreany1...
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not a 5 Star but good enough”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I went with 2 friends,late check inn 40€ extra cost what is not fair i think but we get late check out and that compensate some how.pay cleaning fee 40€ they never came to clean our room plus we need to use the same towels every day for 3 days ending up having wet towels.dissapointing.no breakfast,no internet wifi didnt work at all,no signal in the house too...they extra charge for some ocupation fee 3.5€/ person per night.so we end up paying more than 400£ for 3 nights for a flat with no wifi,no clean towels,tv didn't work aswell...only good think was the location central and thats all.choose a hotel you end up better.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jul 2017
Dear Andreany19, thank you for your review, although with bad comments. It certainly will help us to improve our service and hospitality and the way to communicate with our Guests. So, I am really sorry if you did not feel comfortable
On the other hand, please let me clarify that:
- LATE CHECK IN FEE is certainly notified in the section named "VERY IMPORTANT INFO BEFORE ARRIVAL" as well as our standard check in times (it starts at 3 pm and it ends at 8.30 pm);
- The FINAL CLEANINGS fee is also certainly mentioned before proceeding with the reservation, together with the city taxes, required from the City of Rome. Moreover, as they are notified as FINAL CLEANINGS, it clearly means that they are not daily ones, as you chose a rental property and not a hotel room.. I remind you that we also explained all this upon check in and that you signed our rental policy stating this info as well.
As you booked through Booking.com, all this info is provided on the page of the apartment (before finalizing the reservation) and then, on the Voucher you got as confirmatio by Booking.com firstly, and from our confirmation email then..

We do apologize for the troubles you exerienced and we will hope you can change your mind, choosing NOSTROMONDO again to experience our best hopsitality as all the other Guests do.
Sincerely, MARIDA
NOSTROMONDO STAFF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunseasan...
uk
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 4 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were late arriving to the apartment (and had left the lady waiting for almost an hour) yet we still arrived to an extremely warm welcome. She ran through everything we would possibly need to know and was very thorough with everything,

The apartment was very clean, although small (but we already knew this). The provided tea, coffee, toiletries, hair dryer and lots of other little bits to make you feel at home.

The location is amazing. Everything is within easy walking distance and it is surrounded by restaurants. For the low price paid is was definitely money well spent.

The only two negatives were the noise from outside, although when we stayed there was a lot of work going on in the building next door and it was Halloween with many parties going on in the street. So we will out the noise down to these two things and I'm sure it wouldn't usually be an issue. We didn't spent much time in the room any way so it was a huge issue.

The only other slight negative was that it was rather cold too. The day temp was 22 degrees c when we were in Rome (quite warm for a couple from England) however the apartment just didn't seem to warm up. In fact in the evening it was colder in the apartment then outside. We both woke shivering on the first night but soon worked out the heating system and found extra blankets. Just worth taking warmer pjs if staying at this time of year.

I would, and have already, recommend to friends. Perfect for exploring the city in your own space.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 14 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 89
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing