We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Roma”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunny bedroom with double bed and sofà bed. This room has free WiFi and Air conditioning.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunny bedroom with double bed and sofà bed. This room has free WiFi and Air conditioning.
Bedroom. You can admire the original ceiling in wood and the wall in red 'cotto' briks of the 1700. Bedroom.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
Sunny bedroom with double bed and sofà bed. This room has free WiFi and Air conditioning.
Bedroom. You can admire the original ceiling in wood and the wall in red 'cotto' briks of the 1700.
Bedroom.
Bedroom.
Bedroom. Two large and sound proof windows make this room very sunny and quite.
Bedroom. Looking to the sofà bed
Bathroom with shower.
Bathroom. Also this room has original ceiling in wood of the 1700.
Bathroom. The large window makes this room very sunny. It overloorks an inner court yard.
Bathroom.
The bathoom has washing machine.
Living room with double sofà bed. This room has free WiFi and Air conditioning.
Living room. Looking to the double sofà bed.
Living room. This room has original ceiling in wood and red 'cotto' briks from the 1700.
Fully furnished and equipped kitchen.
Kitchen. Also this room has original ceiling in wood fromthe 1700.
Kitchen.
Entrance. You can admire the refined floor in red cotto briks.
Entrance.
Entrance. Also this room has original ceiling in wood and wall in red 'cotto' briks.
Outside view of the palace
Beautiful view of piazza Navona, few steps from the apartment
piazza navona
View of the Vatican near the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
cskorton
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Roma”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this apartment is perfect. It turned out to be our favorite neighborhood in Rome. The best part is it's so easy to walk just about any where and it wasn't touristy.

Angelo is also the nicest guy and is extremely accomadating, friendly, and helpful. Anything thing we needed he was there at a moments notice to take care of it.

We felt like true locals staying here. We even did laundry and hung it outside on a clothes line to dry just like you see in the pictures.

I can't recommend Angelo and this apartment enough. Wish I was still there right now.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2017
Dear Chris
Thank you very much for your kind review
It has been a pleasure welcome you in Rome!

Best wishes from Rome!
Angelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel L
1 review
“Five Stars from Texas!”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Apartment Navona was absolutely perfect for our week in Rome! Myself and two girlfriends stayed and found it cozy and delightful :) Absolutely amazing location, plenty of room, and Angelo was very responsive to all of our needs! I will definitely stay again upon my return to Roma!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
A big thank you for this very kind review!
It has been a pleasure welocome you in Rome
I hope to see you again in Rome
Best wishes to your sister and her husband!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kclark926
Austin, Texas
2 reviews
“Perfect location and helpful renter”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Myself and two of my girlfriends stayed for a week in this apartment. It was within walking distance of everything we needed. It was clean and had enough space for three of us easily. They arranged for a driver to take us to and from the airport. They had suggestions of places to eat, shop and sight see, as well as directions on what buses went where. Angelo was super nice and accommodating. He responded to emails quickly and was also available while we were visiting if we had any questions. We felt safe and enjoyed every minute of our trip in Rome.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2017
It has been a real pleasure welcome you in Rome!
You have been wonderful guests!
Thank you very much!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ove C
2 reviews
“Great location - kind host”
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We enjoined our stay at the apartment.
Very hospitable and helpful host.
Walking distance to nearly everything of our interest.
The street is a little noisy, but at the same time very charming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2016
Dear Ove
Thenk you for being my guest in the apartment Navona!
I hope to see you again in Rome!

best wishes
Angelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BenteOgJe...
2 reviews
“Our Home in Rome”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

From April 9th through April 17th, my husband and I stayed for a wonderful week in this very beautiful, evocative apartment. It is exactly as in the pictures and Angelo, the owner, is VERY helpful, friendly and polite. The apartment is located in the most beautiful, pittoresque part of Rome - and we fell in love with both the apartment and the address, Via dei Banchi Vecchi, at once. The apartment is very clean and it feels good to have your own keys to your property and to make your own coffee in the kitchennette every morning. It made us feel like "real romans" - who actually lived there. Via dei Banchi Vecchi is remarkably quiet - especially taken its central location into consideration. You can easily imagine the life having unfold there, in the late renaissance; in fact, it is as stepping into this time frame - while still having all modern comforts at hand in the apartment.

We LOVED it all. We have found our new home in Rome and recommend it thoroughly to anyone who loves Rome and want to live in a way that applauses anything that is Rome.

Our heartfelt THANK YOU to Angelo Tatullo: Angelo, we will be back, for sure :)

PS: Not to forget: Just next to our apartment you find nothing less than the coolest wine bar in Rome :)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2016
Dear Bente
Thank you very much for your kind review!
I am very very happy you have enjoyed your stay
It will be a pleasure welcome you again in Rome next year!
Best wishes from Rome!
Angelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 98
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing