We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great central location in Rome”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
All seesights at walk distances! Characteristic building entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
All seesights at walk distances!
Characteristic building entrance
The entrance
All you need for a comfortable stay
Books and Guides
2 Twins
Our Service
Cozy and comfortable bathroom
Big shower with unlimited hot water
Washing and drying machine
Small fully equipped kitchennette
The house map
Campo de' Fiori
Campo de' Fiori
St. Peter
Pantheon
Colosseum
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
PrestonB
Seattle, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great central location in Rome”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Clean apartment, plenty of room for 2 adults and 2 children with separate bedrooms. 2 minute walk to campo di fiori. Fresh fruit and vegetables every morning. We were able to walk to all highly desired locations in Rome without difficulty (Vatican, collesseo, forum, Trevi, Spanish steps, piazza navona, numerous awesome churches,etc). Very quiet at night for sleeping. 2 minute walk to taxi stand if needed (we used to get to termini train station).

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location, room to spread out, quiet
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wemmel
Reviewed 31 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toledo
Reviewed 10 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jill M
Dallas, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location and warm apartment”
Reviewed 3 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We just returned from our Italian 30th anniversary with our 2 grown daughters. The apartment just off the Campo dei Fiori and steps from Piazza Navona was just perfect for the 4 of us. Sonia was wonderful to email write back with answers to questions and Uncle Franco was a charmer who took my husband by the arm and showed him the "ins and outs". We have been to Rome before and stayed in a hotel and loved feeling as though we were residents. Very safe, although a bit noisy with outside construction, but it did not keep us from sleeping. I would highly recommend. The second room beds could have been a bit softer but they were fine for our daughters. Thank you for a wonderful stay. Excellent shower and a washer and great little kitchenette. Grazie from Texas!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location location location
Liked least: Beds in 2nd room a little uncomfortable
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zürich
Reviewed 2 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing