We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
nibbler61
Poole
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Francesco's flat was nice, spacious and well equipped with a
good sized balcony to relax in. Francesco himself was very helpful
and provided good information. The surrounding area is safe and clean.
To get to Rome centre you must take a bus and then the metro - it is easy
to do but obviously requires some time. I would certainly stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet. Nice balcony
Liked least: Little far from town centre
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
Reviewed 17 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
susan h
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Super Apartment”
Reviewed 13 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Had an absolutely fabulous time in Francesco's apartment which is full of art work and very quirky which we loved.Every day we would find a different piece of art work that we had previously missed!!. The apartment is spacious and has everything you need for a holiday. The air con in the bedrooms were a god send as it was really hot when we stayed, as was the terrace and sunbeds for sunbathing. The apartment is about 30 mins from down town rome which was fine for us as the bus stop is just round the corner from the apartment and opposite the supermarket. Get the 766 and 769 to the metro which is about 5 mins away on public transport.Once you are at the metro it takes no time to get to all the sites. We found the information Francesco gave us upon booking invaluable for how to get about and it became our bible for the first few days until we got our bearings.The terrace was lovely full of shrubs and flowers and we had two doves who visited every morning which the children in the party liked. I think this is a good value apartment with outside space for sunbathing and eating out in the evening, but to get this you obviously have to forego being in the centre of down town rome which suited us perfectly. Special thanks to Francesco for arranging our pick up from airport and keeping in contact to ensure we made the best of our holiday in rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgrade
Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chicago
Reviewed 17 August 2010 for a stay in June 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The terrace
Liked least: The water presure
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing