We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Master bedroom view of wonderful belfry of Ivo la Sapienza.
View of the famous Pasquino statue from living room window.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Anna Mari...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Great location, great apartment”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The Pasquino apartment was exactly as pictured. Clean, roomy, and conveniently located. As a family with two teenagers, we appreciated the two bathrooms, two bedrooms and all the room in the apartment. No complaints on the wifi speed from the teenagers. Our greeter was very helpful in showing us the apartment, appliances and neighborhood. There is a safe in the apartment which was a huge plus in my opinion. We were able to lock up passports and extra euros and credit cards. It gave me peace of mind.

The location could not be beat. We were right around the corner from Piazza Navona, a mile away from the Vatican and a little over a mile to the Colosseum. We walked everywhere! Plenty of restaurants and gelato shops right outside the door. The grocery store is very close and so is Campo de' Fiore. It was so nice to have some staples in the apartment. Taxi stand was close by for our longer trip to the catacombs. We miss hearing the nightly accordion music from the restaurants below. We felt safe in neighborhood.

Enjoyed all the restaurants. We ate at the restaurants at Piazza Pasquino (right outside the door), Piazza Navona, Piazza Rotunda (Pantheon) and Campo de' Fiore. Noteworthy restaurants - Piazza Pasquino : Cul de Sac, Pizzeria di Baffetto; Campo de' Fiore - Obica.

We would recommend Italy Perfect to a friend and we will use them again for our next Italy trip. Italy Perfect was easy to work with, supplied great trip planning resources and answered all my questions during the planning process.

We used one of transportation services recommended by Italy Perfect, Stefano. Their drivers were friendly and prompt.

Thanks to Italy Perfect and the Pasquino apartment we had an awesome trip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location was very convenient for sight seeing.
Liked least: Bathrooms are older but very clean.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Thank you so much for your comments and appreciation! The Italy Perfect Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlDaCu
Overland Park, Kansas
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Clean, quiet and plenty of space for our large family”
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We have nothing negative to say about the apartment. It was clean, quiet and had plenty of space for our large family (2 adult, 4 kids). It was walkable to most of the sights. There's an easy bus to catch to get to the coloseum area. Lots of restaurants around. We were very happy here and wouldn't even look anywhere else if we returned.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: plenty of space
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2015
Thank you, we hope to welcome you back again. The Italy Perfect Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 6 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Mar 2015
Thank you for your nice comments, we're so pleased you like the apartment and location. Please come back again! The Italy Perfect Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location was fabulous
Liked least: The beds were a little hard for my personal liking
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jan 2015
Thank you for your wonderful remarks. Please come back again! The Italy Perfect Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
695Paul
Warrenton, Virginia
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Guiseppe was available and helpful when we had a question. The apartment was comfortable for family of five. We loved the location, we walked everywhere.
We look forward to another visit, we would definitely consider staying in the same apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: the size of the showers
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
Thank you, we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. The Italy Perfect Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing