We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
8
14
27
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
14
27
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2015

Big room, good beds, bed linen and towels were changed every day. Shower cabine and toilet nice and clean. Old small TV without satelite or antenna. Obsolete kitchen with old pots and frying pans:-), small old fridge. But in the heat we have survived it was oasis after melting day. Did not see any staff or neighbours, only when signed in and out:-) Modest, but good for the price.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nadejda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Room Tip: OK for a couple of nights but a bit dingy.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 July 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2015

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2014

For our first time in Rome I loved that we stayed in a neighborhood instead of the tourist area.
Front desk (Linda) was great, very nice and patient.
Our two bedroom apartment was spacious and fairly comfortable for the three of us for two weeks. We used our small but functional kitchen for breakfast and sometimes lunch. The bathroom needed help, black mold in and around the shower-GROSS! Bleach goes along way!
And the toilet seat was broken, I almost fell off the toilet on to the floor several times.
Room was serviced only once during the two weeks, which was fine, I liked the feeling it was our apartment and not a hotel.
The area was great; hipsters young families, really nice immigrants from different parts of Africa, nice cafés, restaurants, loved the street art and dog park.
Overall it was a great value and a place to retire after a long day of roaming around Rome.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank weallgotogether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews