We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Suburban stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Residence Lodi Rome
Ranked #741 of 1,182 Speciality Lodging in Rome
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Room Tip: OK for a couple of nights but a bit dingy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank Q6116JDstevep
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2015

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
1  Thank P8569HSsarar
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2015

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank Iván I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2014

For our first time in Rome I loved that we stayed in a neighborhood instead of the tourist area.
Front desk (Linda) was great, very nice and patient.
Our two bedroom apartment was spacious and fairly comfortable for the three of us for two weeks. We used our small but functional kitchen for breakfast and sometimes lunch. The bathroom needed help, black mold in and around the shower-GROSS! Bleach goes along way!
And the toilet seat was broken, I almost fell off the toilet on to the floor several times.
Room was serviced only once during the two weeks, which was fine, I liked the feeling it was our apartment and not a hotel.
The area was great; hipsters young families, really nice immigrants from different parts of Africa, nice cafés, restaurants, loved the street art and dog park.
Overall it was a great value and a place to retire after a long day of roaming around Rome.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weallgotogether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013 via mobile

The apartament are spacious but.
..
-in bedroom, kitchen, bathroom and living there was mold on the wals!
- in the kitchen and bedroom there were missing parts of paint on the ceillings.
- the blanket was tear of in an area
- on the floors there was a lot of trafic. Ants and spiders...
- in one evening the hot water was ...cold after 23 hour...
- location is far from center, and even if it is well connected by two trams, you cannot stay longer in evening because the area is full of imigrants and so...
- the site is www.hotellodi and not residence lodi. If you look on TA or Booking you will find Hotel Lodi, but no connection with this one... false advertising in my opinion.
- the lady that took care of rpoms was very helpfull , but be aware that you have to pay before check in!

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mirceagm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
San Lorenzo
Athena Hotel
Athena Hotel
#966 of 1,273 in Rome
353 reviews
Hotel Silva
#2,534 of 3,764 in Rome
214 reviews
San Lorenzo
Kriss Hotel
Kriss Hotel
#715 of 1,182 in Rome
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cesar Palace Guesthouse
#3,042 of 3,764 in Rome
549 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,273 in Rome
7,023 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#454 of 1,273 in Rome
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Lodi Rome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Lodi Rome

Address: Via Fanfulla da Lodi 45, 00176 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Hotel Style:
Ranked #741 of 1,182 Speciality Lodging in Rome
Price Range: $50 - $104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Lodi Rome 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia APAC, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Wotif.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hooroo Pty Ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Residence Lodi Rome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing