We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“05 - 11jun2016”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Kitchen/Living room
Our building - outside view ( we are on the last floor - 5° - theonly with a private balcony!)
Hall
Courtyard
kitchen7Living room
Kitchen/Living Room - forniture
Kitchen/Living Room
Girasole and its bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Russian first
Any
English first
cra12016
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
“05 - 11jun2016”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Good location of this B&B - several minutes to walk from Termini station, to which buses and train from Fumichino arrive, easy to get and find the house. Spacious rooms, I had the one with windows to the yard, very quiet, and another one - to the street, also not noisy, as there is not much traffic on the street at night.
The owner, Valerio, very hospitable, caring and helps with booking for museums, advises how better to get or where to go, good place to eat etc., very nice, I feel like i was staying in a friend's home not a B&B.
Place is safe (as for a lady, I was travelling alone) and comfortable, nearby is pharmacy and supermarket.

Rooms Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Solo
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Sep 2016
I will keep really nice memories! It was a real pleasure for me! You're always the welcome here! See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alberto T
1 review
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Visit was for: Piacere
Travelling group: In coppia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
La soddisfazione maggiore è sapere che abbiate apprezzato il vostro soggiorno qui all'A Roman Tale B&B ! Grazie ancora una volta per le conversazioni mattutine e per la simpatia! Sarai sempre il benvenuto !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casa R
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Visit was for: Piacere
Travelling group: In coppia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Educazione, simpatia e cortesia, tutti concentrati negli stessi ospiti: è stato un vero piacere ragazzi! Grazie di tutto e alla prossima!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexsey V
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Visit was for: Отдых
Travelling group: Семья
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2015
It was a real pleasure. You're welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing