We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely B&B”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Marcus-Au...
Chippenham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely B&B”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We were absolutely delighted with our stay at Stella Polare. Lovely B&B, large rooms recently renovated and nicely decorated, modern, comfortable and immaculately clean, minutes away from the beach and public transport.

Simona and Salvatore were fantastic hosts and we felt most welcome. The bottle of Prosecco on arrival was a nice surprise. Would definitely recommend and we look forward to staying again in the future!

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Many Thanks for your good review.
Yuo too are wonderful guests and we hope too see you again.

Simona & Salvatore
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa U
1 review
“Best place we've stayed!!”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed here for two nights and it was the highlight of our trip! The apartment is very modern and had everything we needed! The owners were very kind and helpful. They made us feel super welcome during our stay!! I recommend this place to anyone wanting to see Rome! It is very convenient to get to the train station - just a 5 minute walk and a 30 minute transit into the heart of Rome (trains run late). There are many restaurants and grocery stores nearby! Unfortunately we didn't get a chance to visit the beach during our stay but it is a 2 minute walk away and looks beautiful!! Overall it was an amazing stay and the hosts are the best :))

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Couples
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2016
Hi Vanessa & Domenic, many thanks for your wonderful review, you are two wonderful guys and we love you as our sons. we hope to see you again in the future

Simona and Salvatore
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefania...
1 review
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Rooms Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Business
Travelling group: Affari
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Grazie Stefania per la tua bellissima recensione, sarebbe un grande piacerti riavervi come Ospiti.
saluti e a presto

Simona e Salvatore
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ENZA E
Naples, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Location Service
Visit was for: Business
Travelling group: Affari
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Grazie Enza per la tua bella e dettagliata recensione.
speriamo di riaverti ancora nel nostro B&B.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adriana M
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Visit was for: Piacere
Travelling group: In coppia
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jul 2016
Grazie a te per queste bellissime parole, ma siamo felici di fare questa attività, quando troviamo persone belle come voi. Speriamo di riavervi presto qui.

Salvatore e Simona
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing