We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location & host”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
David G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location & host”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Love the quaint historic location of this spot! It is recently updated and clean + it has everything you need--you'll be more than comfortable. The location is great. Take a 5 minute walk and you're at the Vatican. The owner is the man-- super knowledgeable about the city and very personable. Ask him for suggestions to have some real authentic experiences!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jan 2017
Hi David and thanks for your beautiful words about me and my apartment. I'm glad that your stay was pleasant and I wish you all the best. A hug from Rome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camille19...
Brive-la-Gaillarde, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2017
Merci beaucoup Camille! Je suis heureux que votre séjour a été agréable. Je vous souhaite bonne chance et espère vous à nouveau à Rome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo K
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Grazie Paolo e grazie Federica per le vostre belle parole. E' stato un piacere ospitarvi e sono contento che il soggiorno sia stato piacevole. Ancora auguri di buon anno! A presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing