We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jaapblijl...
Haarlem, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice appartment”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Excellent appartment, Good location and perfect support by Gabriella.
We can recommend it for your visits in Rome!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect Place to stay for long or short break”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment is clean, modern and well equipped. Perfect location within walking distace to key attractions and right beside metro station. Gabriella and family are great to deal with and nothing is too much trouble - if they can do it for you they will. Made the perfect trip to Rome even better. Will definately stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Thanks Chris. You and your family are welcome any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lev0089
Ghent, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“La Dolce Vita”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived late, due to delay of our airplane departure, but that didn't cause any problems at all, Francesca was happy to wait 2 hours longer to welcome us into the appartement. She showed us around the house and offered us some cool drinks and there was some food too. If we had a problem or needed help with something, she was always responding quickly. We asked for some good places for food and a barber and she gave us some options. She also sent a text message with the WiFi code, because it was a long password, very kind of her. All these things made our stay in Rome very easy and comfortable.
The beds were very comfortable, the kitchen had everything you need, the shower worked perfectly and the flatscreen TV is a peach. We had great fun using the YouTube button for some karaoke.
The location of the appartement is outstanding, only a 10 minute walk to the Colloseum, which isn't very collosal. There are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby. A metrostop is only a hundred metres away.
You will NOT find a better appartement in the same price class. I recommend this very highly!
Thank you Francesca and Ruben, especially for the barber recommendation!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Thanks Chris. You and your family are welcome any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vanessa R
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Perfect place to stay. An easy walk to all of the attractions, and a supermarket is right next door. Everything was perfectly clean and the house has a unique great style. We met Francesca (sister) and she was easy to talk to, informative, and in time. Highly highly recommend. Also we stayed with 5 people and the sofa bed is very comfortable:)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2017
Thank you, Vanessa!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen H
1 review
“Great hosts, nice location, lovely apartment”
Reviewed 2 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Gabriella and her family were great hosts. We were able to check-in a bit early because the apartment was available, and leave our things there before our flight in the morning. They were very communicative and accessible. They also had a great recommendations list which we used to find great restaurants, shopping areas and gelato. The neighborhood was convenient to the train station, and very close to cool areas of the city. Would definitely stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing