We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
USD 78
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Priceline
USD 78
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hurb
USD 66
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Expedia.comUSD 78
Hotels.comUSD 78
Orbitz.comUSD 78
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,723)
Filter reviews
2,723 results
Traveller rating
1,251
1,169
206
47
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,251
1,169
206
47
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool nice hotel residential area the hotel offers mini bar pastries bus euros taxis roma
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
254 - 259 of 2,723 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Lovely hotel, nice rooms comfy beds & was cheap, not exactly central but only a bus ride away, bus stop at the end of the street, hotel looks a bit ghetto we're it is but it's lovely you'll be fine, expensive city but worth it

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dburrowsssss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comercial C, The Hotel Management at H10 Roma Citta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear dburrowsssss,

Thank you very much for your stay and review.

We are glad that you had a pleasent stay at the H10 Roma Città and we cannot wait to welcome you back.

Best regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

i was traveled last May to Europe and Rome is the first city. This hotel is our first hotel in Europe. It is located at a residential area so far from city center. But we like to walk around hotel and have some meal at local restaurant. also we could at this area very easier and cheaper than city center. hotel staff are very polite and helpful. rooms are clean and all of towels and bed covers daily changed. the staff do they best to satisfy the guests. breakfast is very good and various, all types of cheese, butter,bread , pastry, fresh fruits and delicious omelet that make by chef by your demand. also there is coffee maker at rooms with free coffee and tea.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank niloufar b
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comercial C, The Hotel Management at H10 Roma Citta, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear niloufar b,

We thank you very much for your recent stay at the H10 Roma Città and for your review.

We are glad that you had a pleasent experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Best regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This hotel is approximately 30 minutes bus/tram ride from the city centre but it was quiet and comfortable with very friendly staff. My husband and I enjoyed our stay here and once we knew which bus/tram to get it was really easy to get into the city. We also purchased the Roma pass which was worth the money if you are staying out of the centre and need to travel on public transport (which was much more reliable than British transport!). We would definitely stay here again if we visited Rome again.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ncreig08
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comercial C, The Hotel Management at H10 Roma Citta, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear ncreig08,

Thank you very much for choosing the H10 Roma Città for your recent stay in Rome and for your review.

It's great to hear that you had such a pleasent experience in our hotel and we can't wait to welcome you back

Best regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

I stayed here in June 2017 for 2 weeks. I was looking for a place away from the city center. I wanted to stay close to a local neighborhood. The staff was extremely helpful when I arrived gave me information with a map of the area. How to get to the city center by taxi, private car, public transpiration. The room was larger than most in Rome nice clean. I always had enough towels and linens changed daily. The bed and pillows were awesome very comfy! The roof top pool was a nice time for relaxation after a long day of site seeing and shopping. Beautiful view! The area is in a quite neighborhood. Although it is a bit out of the way you can still get to the city center in less than 20 minutes. All in all my stay was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BellaSATX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comercial C, The Hotel Management at H10 Roma Citta, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear BellaSATX,

Thank you very much for your recent stay at the H10 Roma Città and for your review.

We are happy to hear that you had a very pleasent experience with us and we already look forward to your next visit!

Best regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

We've stayed at a H10 hotel in Barcelona so knew what we were getting when we booked this. The hotel was clean and the staff were more than accommodating. They do have a shuttle taxi but that only goes to a certain district however they are more than happy to book you a taxi that would take you anywhere, usually arriving within 5 minutes. The bar drinks and snacks were lovely and very reasonably price. Did not use the rooftop pool or restaurant so can't comment on that. The hotel is quite far out from the main attractions. If you don't mind walking then great, but bring the right pair of shoes. If not then there is a bus stop and metro line near by which is cheaper than paying for taxis. The hotel staff are very informative and helpful with telling you what lines and buses to take. Also, they do ask for a credit card number to have as a deposit for your stay. I didn't have one so had to pay €200 (which I did get back at the end of my stay) it just meant we had to draw a bit more money out while we were there. Had we had known beforehand we would have taken more money with us. All in all though it was a thoroughly pleasant stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Adele B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Comercial C, The Hotel Management at H10 Roma Citta, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Dear Adele B,

Thank you very much for your stay with us and for you review.

We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience in our hotel and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back.

Best regards,
The Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews