We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Aurore V
1 review
“Ideal”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The landowners live nearby and welcome their guests on their arrival, they give all the necessary explanations, everything in the description is true, the house and the garden are neat, the landowners speak French, which was good for us, they are helpful and they are not intrusive either.
The bus passes on the next street but we didn't use it. I takes 15 minutes to go to the Vatican by car and a little more to park the car. One can find free parking lots. Same thing if you go to the seaside.
And of course, we had a sunny holiday, we visited a wonderful town and had NO problem. A true holiday. Thank you for everything, I recommend this! Aurore

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The garden.
Liked least: The mosquitoes.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Dear Aurore and Patrick thank you so much for your wonderful review!
It was a pleasure to know you and to talk with you when you come back from your tour in Rome. We are happy you'll have a nice souvenir of your stay in Rome! We hope to see you again very soon...
We hug you warmly, ciao da Roma
Christian and Michèle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Dear Dianne and Michael,
thank you so much for your wonderful review! It was such a pleasure to have you in our home and to know you. We wish you finish well your holiday in Italy and also you have a great wedding! Thank you also for the presents for our kids, they really apreciated.
We wish to see you again one day here in our home.
We hug you warmly,
ciao da Roma
Michèle, Christian and the children
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Dear Freddie and dear Julia,
what a fantastic review! Thank you so much, you let us without words! We can only say you thank you, thank you and thank you! We are so happy you appreciated your stay in Rome and we were really happy to know you, so beautiful persons! We wish to see you again here in Rome.
We hug you,
ciao da Roma, Christian, Michèle and the children
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Aug 2016
Thank you Andy and Hanne for the review! We were very happy to know you and we wish your holiday on bike was good. Wishing to see you once more here in Rome,
kind regards,
Michèle and Christian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Aug 2016
Dear Cameron and Kristina,
thank you!!! We are really onored and gratified that our home was the one you prefer in all your tour in Europe! Woaw !!! We were happy to meet you and know you and we'll always wait for you with open arms. Thank you so much for your faboulous review. We are looking forward seeing you again,
Kisses and big hug from all us,
ciao da Roma, Michèle, Christian and the children
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing