We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
USD 390
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Colosseum(Rome)
USD 160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Barocco Hotel(Rome)
USD 384
USD 251
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Italia(Rome)(Great Value!)
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 281
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Medici(Rome)(Great Value!)
USD 192
USD 142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 236
USD 226
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 316/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Condotti Hotel(Rome)
USD 102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 198
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 857
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (547)
Filter reviews
547 results
Traveller rating
404
114
13
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
404
114
13
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrevi fountaingreat hotelsound barrooftop terracefree cell phonebathroom areahotel is modernglass doorcomplimentary mini bargreat amenitieswalking distancetaxi standmajor attractionsvia nazionalehotel staysuperior roommain road
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 547 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Great, modern, stylish hotel in the heart of Rome.
Hotel is located on main street of Rome, very close to all tourist attraction points and only 15min walk from Termini Railway station.
Very small lobby, but room was very modern and good in size.
Free WiFi and free Samsung mobile phone for personal use was a great add to good service provided by hotel.
Bed was very comfy, room was very clean, and good sound proof isolation.
Good breakfast was served on top floor were u can have your breakfast sitting outside on open air terrace.
Hotel staff was very pleasant and very helpful.
This hotel is perfect choice for business travelers and anyone who loves comfort and style.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrejs I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro G, Direttore at Rome Glam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018

Dear Mr. Andrejs I ,

Many thanks for sharing your positive feedback with us!

We are glad to learn that you enjoyed every side of our beautiful hotel as being the most centrally located, in the heart of the fashion district, but also a relaxing spot where is possible to fully enjoy every aspect of service.

We look forward to welcoming you again shortly at the Rome Glam Hotel

Best regards ,

The Management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Excellent location & lovely hotel. Housekeeping let it down. No glasses & only one cup? Two days running had to ring for milk, glasses & cups so we could have a cup of tea. Other than that reception & breakfast staff very obliging & the hotel is modern, clean and very central

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lancashireaged54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro G, Direttore at Rome Glam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Mr. Lancashireaged54 ,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your recent stay on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your room and our central location. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our housekeeping service and understand your frustration.

Our focus during your stay is to ensure that the guests are well looked after and we sincerely apologize if we fell short of our own exacting standards for quality and service.

We do hope to welcome you back again in the future and we are certain that you will find your stay with us memorable.

Best regard.

The Management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Glam hotel for 3 nights during our visit to Rome. It is a great hotel with friendly staff and nice amenities. They also offer a phone in each room that you can take with you and make free international and local calls. This was amazingly helpful getting us around town. Below is a quick recap on everything else.

Location - close to a lot of sites without being directly in the chaos. It’s about a 10 minute walk from the Reppublica metro or 15 minute walk into the town centre for the Trevi Fountain, etc.

Check in - was easy. After coming in from an overnight flight from NY it was great to have our rooms ready.

Room - decor was modern and inviting and the rooms were very clean although a bit on the small side. I found the bed a bit too hard and wish there was a bit more lighting. Also the bathroom area does not have a door so make sure you are comfortable sharing a room if traveling with someone. We also had an issue the first night where our door lock did not work but they were very responsive and sent someone up to fix it right away.

Breakfast - was a nice variety and their cappuccinos were delicious. The staff was always welcoming.

Overall I would definitely return to the Glam hotel. It was our favorite out of the 3 hotels from our trip.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dnpt100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro G, Direttore at Rome Glam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Mr. Dnp100,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review about your recent stay on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your room, our unique location and the breakfast selection. We will make sure to pass on your warm words to our team; they will be delighted to hear you have enjoyed their service.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the Rome Style Hotel .

Warmest regards,

The Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Amazing hotel in a great location, everything but the Vatican is within walking distance. Staff provided excellent service throughout the hotel. I was able to book a guided tour to the Vatican through reception, which also provided transport there and dropped us back very close by.
Great cocktails on the rooftop. Breakfast was a lovely continental mix. The room was immaculate, very comfortable, with free soft drinks provided in the fridge. The phone provided in the room was fantantastic to help navigate the city. We were taken to the room shown around and given guidance on the safe and the phone, a very personal touch. Lovely restaurants within the surrounding streets. Glam hotel you are one of the nicest, most personal hotels I have ever stayed at. I would recommend anyone to stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Georgie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pietro G, Direttore at Rome Glam Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Mrs. Georgie G,

Thank you for your kind words and 5-star rating.

We take great pride in providing our guests with an unforgettable luxury experience, and it is a real treat to see that you were impressed with your room accommodation,the great location and the service received.

Our guests' satsfaction is very important to us, and we try hard to make sure all our guests have a rewarding experience at our hotel.
Thank you for your kind words and please come back soon.

Kind regards
The Management .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a brilliant location. It's basically around 15 minutes walk from everything apart from the Vatican which is about 45 minutes walk away. The hotel was clean and modern. The only thing I could really pick on is that they don't refresh tea cups and teabags etc everyday. The breakfast is reasonable however the restaurant is extremely small so does get busy. I was a bit annoyed on the last day as the hotel was holding our suitcases until our transfer arrived. Transfer arrived and the guy brought the cases on the trolley. I asked if he wanted my slips that he had given me earlier that morning which would remind him of what cases were ours, however he was like no I remember so I left him to it. He brought the trolley and took it oust side I glanced up and saw they were mine however at this time I was trying to sort two children out by taking them from strollers, collapsing the strollers and getting them in the van. We arrived at the airport and noted one case was missing. I called the hotel and the lady acknowledged that they made a mistake and it was there and they noticed this after we had left. They did not try calling us when they noticed as they had all our details! They then sent this in a taxi and made us pay 30 euros when it got to the airport. Very cheeky considering this was their fault and they even acknowledged this. However I needed my case and that was the end of it!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank mcm80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews