We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Marina A
Rome, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Fantastic place”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

“Bruna's apartment is perfect for a family exploring Rome! When we first arrived, we were speechless to see that there were ancient ruins literally on the other side of the street from her apartment! It's a five minute walk to the Colosseum and Forum, and is even walkable from the other sights like Trevi, etc. The apartment is chic, clean and comfortable, and Bruna is so nice and helpful. We really liked the neighborhood - very active, with nice restaurants and shops nearby. There were plenty of tourists and locals out and about in the evening, which made us feel comfortable and safe (even when my daughter and I took a night stroll over to the Colosseum and Vittorio Emanuele monument by ourselves to take photos). It had a real-Rome relaxed neighborhood feel to it! So much better than the area near Trevi, which has throngs of tourists, street peddlers, and booming music till the wee hours! We highly recommend Bruna's apartment, and would definitely come back again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria Ter...
1 review
“Amazing experience”
Reviewed 9 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Bruna's place was amazing. The location was perfect. Everything was as she described. She was very helpful and accommodating during our stay. I would definitely recommend staying at Bruna's home

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina a
Fiumicino, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!! 5*”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment is just excellent in every respect: location, design, cleanness, appliances. It creates great mood and the atmosphere of being in beautiful place - which is very important for tourist. It was a pleasure to come back in the evening - you continue the enjoyment! So 200% recommended for stay! Excellent location - few steps from Colosseo and Forum, close to everything interesting in the city - it's very convenient in the big city. Apartment itself - what you see on pictures absolutely reflect the reality. Or I would say reality is even better! Besides very nice and spacious design, it is very clean and "fresh" (I mean renovated), you will find everything you need and even more. Pity that it was end of our trip and we spent only 1 night there. Out of several apartments we used in a course of our trip in Italy - this one was step better than any other (similar price category). Highly recommend! And special Big Thanks to Bruna - it was a pleasure to contact. Bruna is very constructive, gave useful advices, everything was possible (e.g. we arrived bit earlier than check-in, etc..), you can fully rely on Bruna's good welcome! If/when we come again to Rome, we would stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdaPasqua...
roma
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“very good apartment in Roma”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Bruna's apartment is in the heart of Rome. You can walk to almost all of the historic sites and do not need transport. However, if you want a transfer you can find one nearby. Her apartment is a dream, the style is amazing. If we ever come back to Rome we would love to stay at Bruna's again. This being our first time in Rome, we had no idea where to start or how to get around but Bruna helped with all of that and would always be there when we called. Fanatic all around host!

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesco...
1 review
“Good apartment ”
Reviewed 4 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We can really recommend Bruna and her apartment!! The apartment has an excellent location, only five minutes’ walk from Colloseo and Metro station. The history is literally outside your window. Very spacious and clean apartment. We didn´t miss anything during our stay. Hairdryer, iron, umbrellas and even pasta, coffe and Latte milk in the kitchen was free of usage. Bruna has a lovely hospitality and was very helpful organizing our transfer to/from the airport. She is very quick on replying to your questions which is highly appreciated. If you need, she can also help out with tickets to different attractions. If/when we will visit Rome again, we would stay here again. Thank you very much for a lovely vacation and thanks for the good bye cake. It was delicious.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing