We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“View to die for.”
other travellers have booked this property
Colpo d'occhio su Gaeta Medievale
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Colpo d'occhio su Gaeta Medievale
Il bellissimo panorama del Golfo di Gaeta veduta del Golfo di Gaeta
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Colpo d'occhio su Gaeta Medievale
Il bellissimo panorama del Golfo di Gaeta
veduta del Golfo di Gaeta
Il salone
Il salone
La cucina
La cucina
cucina
La camera da letto matrimoniale
La camera da letto matrimoniale
Il bagno in camera
bagno in camera da letto con cabina doccia
La seconda camera con letti singoli
La seconda camera con letti singoli
seconda camera con due letti
Il bagno principale
Il bagno principale
spiaggia  di Serapo
Vista del golfo dal balcone di casa
la costa tra Gaeta e Sperlonga con i suoi promontori e le sue spiaggiette
uno scorcio di Gaeta Medievale
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Gaeta, Province of Latina, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Excursion...
1 review
“View to die for.”
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had the best two weeks in Gaeta. We were greeted nicely by the owner.
Beautiful apartment for family. Had water problem but the owner was very quick to respond with a visit.
Interesting old town, best pizza in all Italy as to my taste.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Grazie mille, a presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ecg005
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment.”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was as nice as the pictures shown. It's location is about a 5 minute walk to Via Independence where you can find many places to purchase food or places to eat. It's about a short 15 minute walk to the beach. The apartment was very clean when we got there. The owner and son was very nice people to deal with. There is a small grocery shop just down the hill about 2 minutes away. The cellar door restaurant is next door to the grocery store. The place has a water storage tank of about 40 gallons. The air conditioners worked well. The door and windows have screens on them, which on many days provided a nice cool breeze.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
Mi fa piacere che abbiate passato una bella vacanza nella nostra casa a Gaeta. Sono contenta che vi siete trovati bene e che avete trovato confortevole l'appartamento. A presto Silvana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanita V
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent apartment with great balcony and sea view”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed there for one week and didn't want to move out. Excellent place, very clean, lovely design, made by people with very good taste. Walking street with shops is 2 minutes to go. The Serapo Beach is around 7 minutes to walk. We loved this place the first time we stepped in. If we ever will be in Gaeta again will return definitely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Design, location, view, owners
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback and thank you to have left the house very clean. If you ever want to come back we will be happy to give you our house, best regards. Silvana and family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ulli K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good apartment!”
Reviewed 16 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

very good apartment, modern interior, friendly hirer!
Nice view over the port and close to the centre of Gaeta!
We will come back!

Travelling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maurice V
2 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2018
Contentissima che l'appartamento sia stato di vostro gradimento e di averlo trovato confortevole per le vostre esigenze, è un piacere sapere che il periodo trascorso a Gaeta è stato rilassante e goduto appieno.
Auguriamoci di rivederci per un prossimo viaggio a Gaeta.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing