We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with sofa double bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with sofa double bed
Living room with kitchenette and sofa double bed Kitchenette
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Living room with sofa double bed
Living room with kitchenette and sofa double bed
Kitchenette
Kitchenette
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Our building
Living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Celia H
Christchurch, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment”
Reviewed 7 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

After finding it a little difficult to find Maria was very welcoming and greeted us upon our arrival.
She kindly left us with a bottle of wine and nibbles.

The property was gorgeous. The bathroom is to die for. We only stayed one night but the apartment could easily be comfortable for a few nights.
We went walking in the evening and there are many good pizza restaurants in the area and felt reasonably safe.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Thank you so much Celia for your kind appreciation. It was a pleasure to host you in my apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jpmthumb4...
Tampa, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderfully clean studio, great location, & amazing host!”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I recently stayed at this great studio apartment in Naples. It comes with a great location a short cab ride away from central station where I was greeted by my host who could not of been more accommodating. She showed me around the studio, provided numerous guides, advice, and help to make my time in Naples great. It's a wonderful city, great for walking, and this apartment is perfectly located for all of it. Great pizza nearby also. The restaurant at the base of the building is great for a drink and some social time. I would highly recommend staying here if you have time in the great city of Naples

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The host & the location
Liked least: would've have liked an extra towel for the bathroom
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2016
Thank you so much for your kind appreciation. It was a pleasure to have you staying in our studio. Looking forward to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martic491
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Home away from home in Naples.”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Maria is a wonderful hostess. She welcomed us very early as soon as we arrived on the ferry from Palermo. She made several great suggestions for places to eat and see. She also made fixed rate taxi arrangements to take us on a fabulous all day Amalfi Coast tour and another to the airport for a 6:55am flight. We had another couple traveling with us and she even helped with their B&B check in and airport taxi arrangements. Really special! The apartment looks just like the photos and the Jacuzzi bathtub was so nice to relax in after traveling for over 3 weeks. Be sure you have the whole street address, door code and phone number with you as the apartment is in a regular apartment building without exterior signage.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: good location close to most sights
Liked least: restoration work on building facing patio
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parma, Italy
Reviewed 7 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Athens, Greece
Reviewed 24 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The cleaness and hospitality
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing