We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location. Great hosts”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
yjcsf
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect location. Great hosts”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Luca, his wife and their son Francesco were the most gracious hosts! Luca and Francesco picked us up from the train station and gave us a ride back to the station. The apartment looks even better than the photos! We were pleasantly surprised by how nice it is. It is very comfortable, functional and quiet. The apartment is brand new and very clean. The location is the best! There is a Carrefour Express downstairs where you can buy food, drinks and all the essentials. The neighborhood is very, very safe with lots of cafes, gelateria, and restaurants. The apartment is very central and only 15 minutes walk to the historical center and 10 minutes to Castel Nuovo. Naples is such a wonderful city that we wish we had more time to spend here. We look forward to coming back again to Naples and to Borbone Naples Suite. Highly recommended!!! Thank you Luca!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review, it was a great pleasure to meet you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiljeB292
1 review
“A stay at Borbone Naples Suite is highly recomended!”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very friendly and helpful hosts! They helped us with everything we needed and really contributed to making our stay in Napoli a vacation to remember. Among other things, they helped us with planning our trips to Pompei and Capri/Sorrento and gave us great advice as to where to go and what to see in the city of Napoli. They even offered us a ride to the port when we were going to Capri, and accompanied us to the train station to help us buy tickets and make sure we found the right train when going to Pompei. The recently renovated appartment is comfortable and clean, has all the necessary facilities, and is of a very high standard in general. We highly recomend a stay at Borbone Naples Suite.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Thanks for your review, it was a pleasure to meet you. Best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Candy J
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay at Naples!!!”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Hey! We stayed at this apartment last january and its location was perfect for visiting the city since it was so closed to every famous place. Plus, the place was totally new, just refurbished, and so so silent you couldn´t bealive it was so centric. I definitely will book here again in my next visit to this beautiful city!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thank you Candy for your review. We will be happy to host you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
xavier771
Barcelona, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2018
Muchas gracias, ha sido un placer conocer una pareja tan encantadora, ya saben que en Napoles cuando quieran tienen su casa! Los esperamos, hasta la proxima! Un Saludo Luca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo P
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2018
E' stato un vero piacere ospitarla, grazie mille ed alla prossima!
Saluti Luca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing