We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa with amazing hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool
Swimming pool Swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
SOLARIUM
SOLARIUM
TERRACE
TERRACE
ENTRANCE
ENTRANCE
GARDEN
GARDEN
GARDEN
GARDEN
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
DEPENDANCE
GARDEN
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brett K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa with amazing hosts”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at Villa Bianca during the run up to our wedding in Sorrento and from the moment we arrived we were impressed. We arrived close to midnight on the Saturday and were cheerfully welcomed by Paola and her family who showed us around before leaving us to rest for the evening.

The next morning felt incredible as we sat down for breakfast on the terrace with Mount Vesuvius as the backdrop. The villa really is amazing, it has everything you could want for a family stay in Sorrento. That week we chilled by the pool, cooked our own means (including one for 15 of our family), and caught the Sita bus into town to explore Sorrento.

But it's not just about the villa. Paula and her family could not have done any more to help us during our stay. What they did included organising (amazing) food to be delivered from a local supermarket and even organised a pizza night for us on the night before the wedding with pizza cooked in the pizza oven by the pool.

All of this added up to make the week before our wedding truly unforgettable. We could not recommend this place enough and are already planning a return trip.

Thanks
Brett & Sarah

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caroAisie...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Kindness and love: Best holiday!!!”
Reviewed 25 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The passion that Paola and all her family put in their work really impressed me.
The house, as you can see from the pictures, is big in a quiet place.
Obviously the best think is the view, but there are other aspects that I think are important like clening, privacy and public transport and Villa Bianca made our holidays one of the best with its high standards.
Sorrento is perfect for everyone and the surrounding is amazing with the possibility to do a lot of activities, so if you are in Italy do not miss it!!

Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williamso...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent villa in Sorrento!”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Staying at villa Bianca has been delight.
On arrival we was welcomed by Paola and Alberta, very informanitive and all amenties present and correct.
Thanks so much for the lift to the supermarket and for organizing a shopping delivery in the week. Some lovely food and local produce was welcome! Lovely steaks from butcher, the BBQ area is fantastic as well as the large pool area.
EXCELLENT wifi, external facilities and good privacy for everyone.
Would return in the future ... "BELLISSIMO"!!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllisonRa...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great ospitality amazing accomodation with a breathtaking view”
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family and I stayed in Villa bianca in May, we really enjoyed our stay there.
The villa is amazing, it has a breathtaking view, big terraces and a fantastic pool.
We have spent a lot of time there because we have organized dinner with the barbecue and pizza parties too because there is also a pizza oven!!
We found so useful that there is a bus stop just outside the gate to reach the city centre(3,5km far away) or Positano (15 km far ).
I have to underlined that the house is perfect for families and couples, it has confortable rooms and a very well-equiped kitchen and all is perfect cleaned.
We haven't been so beautiful place than this, we woke up every morning with the Vesuvius in front of us.
Thanks Paola for your kindness, we really appreciate your warm welcome...
Hope to be back in Sorrento soon!

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing