We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, even better than the pictures!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Consy

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Andrea D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, even better than the pictures!”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I, along with our 3 children (ages 4, 6, & 8) stayed at Casa Consy, and it exceeded our expectations! The location is perfect, steps away from the beach, water front restaurants, and the pier for our boat day pick up. The gorgeous views from all 4 balconies were incredible. The apartment was thoughtfully stocked with items for us, spacious, and very clean. Lastly, Salvatore and his brother were very helpful and accommodating. If family, friends, or we return to Sorrento, we would not think of staying anywhere else!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pathfinde...
1 review
“Amazing location and hospitality”
Reviewed 17 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We spent a week at Casa Consy and loved it. Great location with an amazing deck that looks out over the harbor. Perfect for our morning coffee or evening cocktail. The place was clean and bright and a great location for visiting Sorrento and all of the other local sites. Salvatore and his brother could not have been more welcoming....they stocked the house with water, coffee, tea, milk and other staples to get us set for the week!! We will definitely be back to stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whaley020...
Northampton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely amazing”
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great hosts welcomed us. The apartment was spacious with great views. Very clean and well maintained. A peaceful location which provided us with some special memories of Italy. We will definitely return in the future. Thank you so much Salvatore

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
Truro, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
222 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 101 helpful votes
“Stunning location!”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is located right on the waterfront in Marina Grande, Sorrento. It is a second floor apartment with no lift and two flights of stairs to access. The two double bedrooms are of a good size one with a double aspect outlook with stunning views along Marina Grande and across the bay of Naples towards Mount Vesuvius! There are two shower rooms, one adjacent to the second bedroom and the other accessed through the kitchen. The lounge/dining area is very pleasant and the balcony looking across the bay ideal for sitting out for breakfast or an evening drink. For those not self catering nor wanting to use the adequate kitchen, there are numerous mostly, excellent restaurants all along the harbour front, literally minutes from the apartment. All was very clean and tidy upon our arrival. Towels and bedding is all provided however, it might be necessary to provide your own shower gel, shampoo etc. The apartment is ideally located within relatively easy walking distance of Sorrento town centre. It takes about 15 minutes to reach the town and perhaps 5 minutes more to the railway station. The port, where there are regular ferry services to Capri, is a similar distance to the railway station on foot. There is very little not to like about this apartment. Strangely, there are no wine glasses and the noise levels during the night were, at times, extraordinary. It seems that the bin men, fishermen and deliveries all arrive in the middle of the night! Don’t let this put you off this delightful apartment though.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sheffowl3...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Marina grande gem”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Arrived on a tuesday afternoon, friendly helpful owner who speaks good english. Perfect for two couples or family. 2 big bedrooms and huge living room with 3 seperate balconies with superb views. Steep path into the main town however a bus operates from the marina to the main station so good bus/train connections to pompeii etc. Hopefully we will return again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing