We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, close to everything with a...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea view on the bay of Naples and Vesuvius
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Sea view on the bay of Naples and Vesuvius
balcony of the living room with sea view and Mont Vesuvius
view from the balcony at sunset
view from the balcony at sunset
double room overlooking the bay and the Vesuvius with air conditioning
double room overlooking the bay and the Vesuvius with air conditioning
bedroom vith double bed amd third bed overlooking the bay and the Vesuvius with air conditioning
living room with two bed sofas, with air conditioning TV Sony 32 'LCD and dvd
living room
living room with two bed sofas, one converts into two single beds or convertible into one double bed
living room with two bed sofas, one converts into two single beds convertible into one double bed
LIVING ROOM WITH AIR CONDITIONING AS SECOND BEDROOM   (ALSO FOUR SINGLES BEDS) prepared bedroom with
living room with two bed sofas, one converts into two single beds convertible into one double bed
The dining room with 2 armchairs TV 32' LCD sony
The dining room with 2 TV 32' LCD sony 2 armchairs
Details
Details
dining room with balcony and air conditioning (4 chair) and two armchairs
dining room with balcony and air conditioning (8 chair)
Other balcony next to the kitchen and the dining room
Other furnished balcony next to the kitchen and the dining room
first full bathroom near the bedroom, woth bath and shower
first full bathroom near the bedroom
second full bathroom with shower ( behind the door)
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas hob, microwave
second full bath with shower
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas hob, microwave
access corridor to the bedroom and living with wardrobe and air conditionating
The entrance
the cot for kids
the apartment
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas hob, microwave
The balcony of the living( or second bedroom)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
rwags5
Arnold, Maryland
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
“Perfect location, close to everything with a beautiful view!”
Reviewed 4 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Spare yourself from searching for an apartment in Sorrento, book this one! This apartment is beautiful, It is close to the train station and city center but in a quiet location. The owner is extremely helpful, she will give you lots of advice, she will answer any questions you might have and genuinely will make everything possible so you’re happy staying in her apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sofiadog2...
San Francisco, California
1 review
“Dream View Apartment in Sorrento!”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

My family of 4 (2 teens) stayed at Elena's beautiful apartment for 4 nights and we couldn't have been happier! Perfectly centrally located in Sorrento this apartment is clean and stylish and feels like a home rather than a rental. The best thing though is the absolutely fantastic view from the balcony. I'm not sure I can emphasize this enough! The photos don't do it justice! Mount Vesuvius seemed close enough to touch and the Bay of Naples was spectacular. Rather than go out my family ate on the terrace on most nights. To top it off Elena is an ideal host - always available to answer questions and truly cares about your comfort and stay. We will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
retiredtr...
East Sussex
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A great place to stay in Sorrento.”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Really pleased that we found this appartment for our holiday in Sorrento. It was spacious and well equipped with everything you could possibly need for your stay. We were there in March, the weather was quite cold and damp but the appartment was warm and cosy and a welcoming place to return to after a day visiting the attractions of the area.
The view from the bedroom and balcony is amazing, an orange grove directly in front of you and the sea, the Bay of Naples and Vesuvius beyond.
The appartment is in a quiet neighbourhood but is in easy walking distance of the centre of town, shops and public transport. You definitely don't need a car to stay here.
Elena, the owner, was very helpful. She booked our airport transfers and provided lots of information to make our stay more enjoyable. She even came to visit to check all was well, bringing with her a huge, delicious Easter cake as a gift! Thank you Elena!
We would recommend a stay here 100%.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alyssanm2...
Minneapolis, Minnesota
2 reviews
“Wonderful!!”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I stayed at the apartment with my friend and 2 young children. The apartment itself was beautiful. We enjoyed spending time on the balcony, taking in the fabulous view. It was a short walk to the center of town. We didn't cook much, but had everything we needed when we did. Elena was so wonderful and accommodating. When we arrived, she already had milk, water, and wine in the fridge for us. She also offered many recommendations for what to do and the best places to eat. Would highly recommend this property!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurhka1
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic Apartment Home Away from Home.!!!”
Reviewed 1 January 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Wonderful apartment, felt like a home away from home, everything we could need was in the apartment with great facilities including cooking, washing machine, Wi Fi Coffee Maker 2 balconies and plenty of space, the balcony and views of the bay of Naples was stunning. Elena was very welcoming and left snacks and champagne for our arrival (my apologies Elena for not leaving this review sooner..!) The location was perfect and quiet and close to everything. Transport, Shops, Beach. If we come back to Sorrento we will stay here again it was the highlight of trip and the best apartment we have stayed in and we travel a bit, highly recommend for small or large families.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing