We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing in Sorrento”
other traveller has booked this property
balcony of the living room with sea view and Mont Vesuvius
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
balcony of the living room with sea view and Mont Vesuvius
view from the balcony at sunset view from the balcony at sunset
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
balcony of the living room with sea view and Mont Vesuvius
view from the balcony at sunset
view from the balcony at sunset
balcony of the living
double room overlooking the bay and the Vesuvius with air conditioning
double room overlooking the bay and the Vesuvius with air conditioning
bedroom vith double bed amd third bed overlooking the bay and the Vesuvius with air conditioning
living room with two bed sofas, with air conditioning
living room with two bed sofas, one converts into two single beds convertible into one double bed
living room with two bed sofas, one converts into two single beds convertible into one double bed
living room with two bed sofas, one converts into two single beds convertible into one double bed
LIVING ROOM WITH AIR CONDITIONING AS SECOND BEDROOM   (ALSO FOUR SINGLES BEDS) prepared bedroom with
living room with two bed sofas, one converts into two single beds convertible into one double bed
dining room with balcony and air conditioning (4 chair)
dining room with balcony and air conditioning (8 chair)
first full bathroom near the bedroom
first full bathroom near the bedroom
second full bath with shower
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas hob, microwave
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas hob, microwave
access corridor to the bedroom and living with wardrobe and air conditionating
CORRIDOR WITH SHOE RACK
the cot for kids
the apartment
second full bath with shower
fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine, oven, gas hob, microwave
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Shep2340
Tamworth, New South Wales, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing in Sorrento”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Elena was extremely helpful and was keen to share her local knowledge of the area to give us plenty of ideas for activities and dining; all of her recommendations lived up to and beyond expectation! The apartment was outstanding with a well equipped kitchen and amazing view across the Bay of Naples to Mt Vesuvius; the location was within an easy walk to everything in Sorrento; we could have happily stayed for a week or longer! Grazie Elena!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
thanks to you for choosing my apt.
My happiness is the happiness of my guests!
cheers
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karenm679...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent apartment with wonderful, caring hosts!”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We rented this apartment for our family of 4 in April 2017. The apartment is charming, immaculately clean, well appointed and has beautiful views! The location is within walking distance to everything. Beds extremely comfortable, with two very nice bathrooms with showers in each. Our hosts, Vittorio E Elena were great from the time we booked the apartment. They were very informative, helpful, friendly and offered suggestions on car drivers (Nunzio was wonderful), restaurants, sightseeing and responded to any of our questions immediately. Communication was the best! I plan on referring anyone I know that plans on visiting sorrento to rent this apartment as it was so nice and the hosts are excellent! Thank you to Vittorio and Elena for the comfort of such a beautiful and clean apartment, and for their hospitality that went above and beyond our expectations and helping to make our first visit to sorrento that much more memorable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2017
Thanks a lot for your words!
sincerely
Elena
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy Q
1 review
“Great location, clean and spacious apartment”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Elena was super helpful and friendly, providing us with lots of local advice as well as a transfer from Naples station to the apartment.our family
Of four loved our time in the apartment and would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2017
Thanks a lot Amy. Your family is really nice! a big hug
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
njliv516
Mission Viejo, California
1 review
“Great location, view, and wi-fi; very supportive host; and spacious & secure”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We loved our stay at Vittorio's apartment in Sorrento. He was very gracious - picked us up at the train station, showed us around town, helped us with travel arrangement, and demonstrated how to use the appliances. The apartment was spacious, well-stocked, and comfortable and in a very convenient location. The wi-fi was great and the apartment building was secure. Plus the view from the balcony was spectacular.. The only slight negatives were noisy neighbors and uneven water pressure and heat in the shower by the kitchen. However, the kid who ran around upstairs settled down by 10 pm, and I used headphones to block out the neighbors next door who stayed up late. Despite those minor items, we highly recommend this apartment and would definitely stay there again. Grazie, Vittorio!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DanikaMar...
New York City, New York
1 review
“Great Location, Wonderful Host”
Reviewed 31 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Sorrento was the last stop on our trip through Italy. We had looked online at many reviews for hotels, when we decided to explore the option of VRBO. We came across this apartment and couldn't be happier with our choice to book. The apartment was clean, spacious, and had a nice view of the sea. It was also very conveniently located. It was an easy walk to the center of town, the train station, the ferry, etc. (and if you didn't feel like walking, it was also right next to a bus stop). Moreover, the owner - Vittorio - was fantastic. Leading up to our trip, I inquired with him about how to get to Sorrento from Naples. He provided us with the appropriate train schedules and answered any questions we had. While in Florence, we found out that there was going to be a transit strike and the local train would not be running. Vittorio was kind enough to pick us up in Naples and bring us to Sorrento. He proceeded to give us a little tour of Sorrento and show us to the apartment. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this location!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing