We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic apartment , beautiful Sorrento.”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea-view balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea-view balcony
Living room with kitchen Living room with sofa bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Sea-view balcony
Living room with kitchen
Living room with sofa bed
Living room
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
The building
The balcony
View on the Gulf of Naples
Bedroom and sea-view windows
Bedroom
Living room with the kitchen
Living room and sofa-bed
Living room and extensible table
Living room and balcony
Bedroom
Private bathroom
Monte Vesuvio from Sorrento
Sorrento's sea
Marina Grande
Panorama of penisola sorrentina
Sorrento during Christmas
Sorrentos' lemons and limoncello lequor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jayne205
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“fantastic apartment , beautiful Sorrento.”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We stayed at this apartment for 7 days in early May. It was a fantastic holiday from the minute we arrived at the station and met by Aurelio, Lino's father, who was very helpful, pointing out places of interest and the best places to eat . The apartment was very clean and had all you could need even down to washing powder. The view was great and many an evening passed watching the sunset on the balcony. Only one issue with the shower handle that was promptly attended to the same day. All in all a great apartment and a good base to see from Naples down to Amalfi and the lift was a godsend at the end of long day sightseeing. Would definitely recommend this apartment.. Thanks Lino and Aurelio

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balconyand bed
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalton_tr...
Dalton, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Close to everything, wonderful people”
Reviewed 25 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

My wife and I returned to Sorrento to see the places we missed on our first trip. Lino's father met us at the train station and took us to the apartment. He showed us how to operate all of the appliances and then showed us where everything we would need could be bought. He also gave us recommendations for pizza places which were spot on. The apartment has a great little balcony overlooking the bay of Naples and with Vesuvio visible over the buildings across Corso Italia. Everything was new, clean and worked well. There are a couple of small markets a block away with fresh produce eggs, bread, bacon etc. and home made wine at ridiculously low prices for good quality. The elevator is coin operated, (5 cents each way) which reminded me of the old "deci" elevators in the days of the Lira. Everything in Sorrento you want to see is in easy walking distance. The pizza at Pizza Franco is excellent and huge. We also tried pizza at Leone Rosso and also had a complete meal which was really great. Lino and his father made our visit to Sorrento great. Recommend this place to everyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Toss up between the balcony and the lift
Liked least: Too short of a stay
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Capaccio-Paestum, Italy
Reviewed 27 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Oct 2014
Thanks!

Lino e Aurelio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Oct 2014
Thanks for your nice review and for choosing our apartment.
We are glad you enjoyed you stay in Sorrento and in our apartment. It's the best reward for our continue effort in improving our properties.
Indeed, from October 2014 you will find a renovated look: with a new table and chairs, new sofa bed, and other amenities. I hope to take new pictures next month.
Thanks again and I wait you next time you will be in our beautiful Sorrento.

Lino e Aurelio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing