We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An unforgettable and memorable stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Enjoy Breakfast Surrounded with Beauty!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy Breakfast Surrounded with Beauty!
The most Amazing Sunsets!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Enjoy Breakfast Surrounded with Beauty!
The most Amazing Sunsets!
View From Terrace of allthe Gulf of Naples and Capri
Large Terrace with Amazing View!
The Most Amazing Courtyard for the Best Memorable Dinners Amongst Plants and Flowers!
Large, Bright and Spacious Dining/Family and Living Room with bay windows looking out to the Sea!
Authentic Wooden Kitchen with Fireburning Oven and all the Appliances for cooking with window.
Authentic Kitchen for all Your Cooking Needs!
Dining Room With Spendid View!
Sunset Views of Dreams!
Comfortable Living Room with Fireplace and Bay Winndow and Glass  Doors to Enjoy Wonderful Views!
Master Bedroom With Large Walking Area and En-Suite Bathroom. Large Bay Window With Sea View,A/C,T.V
Master Bedroom with View of Sea, Capri and the Gulf of Naples, What a View to Wake Up To!
View of Capri From Master Bedroom!
Master Bedroom with En-Suite Bathroom With View of Garden
Long Comfy Chairs for Relaxing on Terrace
Fresh Local Veggies from our Chef!
The Terrace is the Climax for Your Vacation!
Small Terrace with two Long Chairs!
View From Main Entrance
Gorgeous Stoned Main Entrance To Amazing Villa!
View of Villa From Main Street Below
Street View going Down to Sea
View Of Villa From First Terrace
Lovely Bathroom with Shower and Bathtub with Window Looking Out to the Sea!
Entrance to the residential area from the main road
Famous lemons of Sorrento! ask for our tour!
Get a tour of the olive garden and lemon groove!
Come visit our animals
After all the touring, come learn how to make Pizza!
Ask me for the tours
Pasta Making!
Ask me for the cooking lessons!
Love the Italian Food! Learn to cook it with Antonio! We'll reserve for you and arrange transfers.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sorrento, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
CaStCaJa
Midwest
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“An unforgettable and memorable stay!”
Reviewed 26 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of four stayed at the villa for 5 nights in March. We were beyond happy with our choice of accommodation and would never consider staying elsewhere on our next visit. Michelina, who took care of all the arrangements, is fantastic to work with. She is always willing to answer questions and help in any way she can. Her colleague, Maria, who checked us in and out, is also very kind and pleasant. The villa itself is spacious, clean, beautifully decorated, and with views of the sea and the island of Capri that are absolutely beautiful. To be able to wake up each morning to those views was a treat. We had an assigned and convenient parking spot on the street below the villa for our rental car and it was an easy drive to Sorrento as well as to the Amalfi Coast, Pompeii etc. There are a few grocery stores, cafes, and restaurants in Massa Lubrense which is a few minutes away by car if you do want to go into Sorrento each time. Our family will always hold dear the memories of our stay at the villa and hope to return very soon. I will be happy to answer any questions on the villa and/or our stay in the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the views.
Liked least: Having to leave.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Mar 2016
Thank you Anita! It was a great pleasure to have you stay with us and hope you will come back soon again! You were fantastic guests!

Michelina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travis b
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 10 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had an excellent stay - everything was as advertised and Maria and Michelina were both efficient and welcoming. The house has lots of space and the views are magnificent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sense of space and views from almost every room
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Hello Trevor,

Thank you so very much and we hope to have you back again!

Grazie,
Michelina & Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
June S
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Stunning villa and a amazing host”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa in early October a family of five with a nine month old, the villa is so spacious , beautifully decorated, the most stunning views, total bliss. Above all was the help and kindness of Michelina who was always ready to help and reassure on any matters re our holiday. What more would you want from a holiday. Thank you Michelina.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Oct 2015
Hello June!

Thank you so much! You were all great guests and I hope to have you back next year! My goal is to make all my guests feel at home in a little paradise. See you soon, June!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue O
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing Location, Views and Great Villa”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
6
people found this review helpful

What a fantastic Villa. The views were breath taking and amazing. You overlook Capri and the sunset. The location was perfect, 10 minutes to Sorrento, 30 minutes to Positano and the little town of Massa was awesome also. It is big enough with four+ bedrooms and the landscaping and grounds were beautiful. We originally were renting in Praiano, and wow we are glad we ended up here. Michelina was wonderful host and responsive anytime we needed anything. I would rent this villa in a heartbeat on our next trip back to the Amalfi Coast.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Views and location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2015
Hello Sue and Larry,

Thank you so much! It was great having you stay at Villa Anna and very pleasurable meeting you all! Hope to have you back soon again!

Michelina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keryl r
Auckland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“House stunning, views spectacular”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Pictures of house do not do it justice. Fabulous property and grounds, well equipped and parking definitely a bonus.

Views over to Capri and back to Naples breathtaking and we had a very relaxing holiday.

Many many thanks to Michelina for her assistance in settling in and advice on things to do in the area. She made herself available without hesitation and was very helpful to us tourists.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing