We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,913)
Filter reviews
1,913 results
Traveller rating
847
664
246
106
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
847
664
246
106
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf buggy long tunnel tunnel entrance zero waste mediterranean garden the cliff pool area sea view lovely hotel rock face the main street buffet style evening meal deck chairs half board thomson rep bay of naples
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 1,913 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

beautiful hotel located in heart of Sorrento - everything so perfect it was unbelievable - staff friendly and professional , nightly entertainment, rooms spotless and spaci,ous (upgrade to sea view if possible) food excellent and varied .- our first experience after many years travelling of a package holiday but will be the first of many we hope - all the hassle of booking flights ,transfers etc taken care of - travel reps superb - all in all the best holiday we have had for many years - thank you Conca Park -hopefully we will return in the future .

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Perfect2603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcaPark, Direttore at Conca Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Guest,
A huge thanks for your words.
We are glad we met your expectations.
We hope to welcome you back again.
Thank you,
A presto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Just returned from a week here. It's a lovely hotel. The room was big and the bed was huge. We didn't have a view, just the rock face but it wasn't a problem as we didn't have time sit out. It's only a 5 minute walk to the main street but be careful of the mad drivers before you get to the pedestrian part. The food was great...buffet style. Always a cooked breakfast, continental, pastries, tea coffee, chocolate or juice and water. The staff look after you well. The pool is a bit deep in one part but only cold when you first get in. The temperature is just right. Lovely garden to sit in and have a drink. All in all a great hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Elaine4460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcaPark, Direttore at Conca Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Elaine,
Many thanks for taking time to write this review!
We are glad we met your expectations,
We hope to welcome you back in the future.
One more time, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

We stayed at Conca Park for 5 days and we loved every second.

The transfer time to the hotel from Naples airport is around an hour depending on the route taken. The scenery is beautiful.
Christine, the TUI rep is extremely helpful and friendly. If you are travelling with TUI, definitely go to the welcome meeting. Christine takes you on a tour of the best parts of Sorrento and there are a few complimentary treats along the way (wine, limoncello, ice cream- for 1 euro). You get to know where all the good bars and restaurants are and you end it in the Foreigner's Club on the seafront which does amazing food.

Excursion wise, we decided to do Pompeii on our own. We would definitely recommend doing it on your own as you save a small fortune. If you head to the train station, there is a deal on whereby you get a return train ticket for €4.80, a guided tour (AMAZING- definitely worth it) for €12 and then you just have to pay entry into Pompeii which is €15 for adults, €9 for adults under 25 (bring a photocopy of passport) and free for children. It worked out at around €60 for two people which was an immense saving on the tour TUI were offering.
However, we did do the Positano, Amalfi and Ravello boat tour with TUI which was €65 each and that was a good day out. The views on the boat ride are amazing and so picturesque.

The rooms were nicely decorated and the beds were really comfortable. There is a safe and a hair dryer in the room as well.
The breakfasts were very nice and the mains were good too, typically a meat dish, fish dish, two pasta dishes as well as bruschetta. The only problem we identified was that there wasn't any allergen information on each dish.

Staff were really friendly and welcoming and there is a good drinks selection available. The bar area is lovely to sit in on a night time.

We found the best way to get into town was via the pool and it only took about 5 minutes to get into the town centre.

Overall, an amazing holiday and we would definitely return.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bethany D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcaPark, Direttore at Conca Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Bethany,
We are glad we met your expectations and we are pleased you had an enjoyable stay.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

This hotel was perfect in every way, spotlessly clean every where,and the staff were always willing to help with a smile. Plenty of selection of food at breakfast and dinner, even slection on which coffee! We are aged and the room we were allocated was lovely, on the first floor overlooking the pool! Thank you Conca staff for making our holiday just perfect,

Room Tip: We payed extra but we had a large room overlooking the pool,which had plenty of storage,it was on the 1st floor which was perfect.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank bainUnitedKaingdom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The biggest problem re a holiday in Sorrento is firstly and lastly suffering Naples airport and the journey to and from Naples! If you are on a package holiday, arrange a taxi, far less stress!
Once you get to The Conca Park Hotel your holiday starts, it is a wonderful hotel, in a great position, and above all, the staff will make you very welcome.This was my fourth holiday there and I will be back next year!

Room Tip: Sea View or Pool View are a must if you can!
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asmall603
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConcaPark, Direttore at Conca Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear guest,
A huge thanks for your words.
We are pleased we met your expectations.
Can not wait to welcome you back again next year!
One more time, thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews