We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Eden
Nearby Hotels
Grand Hotel Capodimonte(Sorrento)
USD 531*
USD 476*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 512*
USD 436*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 392*
USD 380*
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel De La Ville Sorrento(Sorrento)
USD 268*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Royal(Sorrento)
USD 542*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 239*
USD 232*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 521*
USD 499*
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
USD 586*
USD 514*
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Belair(Sorrento)
USD 507*
USD 492*
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hotel Ambasciatori(Sorrento)
USD 1,100*
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (749)
Filter reviews
749 results
Traveller rating
257
284
116
58
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
284
116
58
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge beerfrench balconythe main squarerestaurant attached to the hotelpiazza tassoshort cutfantastic locationhalf boardtrain stationswimming poolcentral locationkey cardhotel groundsbread rollsrooms are basica family run hotelcentre of town
Filter
Updating list...
495 - 500 of 749 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2012

I will have a nice memory of my stay in sorrento partly because of the very goog service received from the staff of the hotel, specially Luigi.
If you travel to the area I will suggest sorrento, and fron there it is easy to move arround.
Not so easy from amalfi or positano.
Best way to travel from naples aairport to sorrento is by bus from the airport

Room Tip: Trip advisor should revieu what is called air conditin in Europe. Usually it is just a heating device. I was fortunate for the weather is no hot at this time of the year. Best way to mo e from naples airport to sorrento is by bus at the airport
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alfredo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2012

We stayed here for 5 nights with our 5 month old daughter. We had a great time. The Hotel is a 5 min walk from the bus station which you can get the bus directly outside Naples Airport to here.The Hotel was spotless. Our room was lovely and spacious. (Lots of room for us and the baby) Breakfast each morning was lovely. The bit I like best about the hotel is the staff. It is a lovely family run hotel. Everyone was so nice and helpful. (We had to get boiling water and bottles microwaved daily) The bar had cheap booze and was very quiet. We had a lovely stay and will definetly return.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jenmu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Really enjoyed our stay at Hotel Eden.Great location in Sorrento,only a 5 minute walk from the bus/railway station.We had good sized room with terrace on the 1st floor with good ensuite bathroom.The pools great,a bit on the cold side but very refreshing,Good buffet breakfast,good selection,plenty to eat.Luigi,in reception is really friendly and always helpful if you need advice on where to visit or where to eat.The restaurant just outside the hotel reception was the best in the area as far as we were concernedand we tried quite a few,the food was excellent and very reasonably priced.
On our last day we had to leave before breakfast and the hotel very kindly made us up a packed lunch which we weren't expecting and was much appreciated.Ignore any bad reviews,we would recommend this hotel to our friends and would not hesitate to book with them again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Kev2109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2012

Very central and easy walking distance to everywhere, very handy for the station. The room was very clean and functional. the hotel was slightly impersonal, a bar would have been nice however there are so many great places nearby that this really didn't matter. Breakfast was very average although plenty of it. Overall this is a good hotel and really good value for money.

Room Tip: Higher level rooms will have a better view.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JoJ_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

The hotel has a good location and the price was low, but the room was the dirtiest room I have ever stayed. WE FOUND USED TOILET PAPER UNDER THE PILLOW OF THE SECOND BED. The pillow was dirt and all stained (hope it was at least washed). The blanket seems to be used for cleaning the floor. It was really disgusting. Breakfast can be rated average to poor.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ricardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews