We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Place - Recommend to everyone”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Salerno, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Trevor C
1 review
“Amazing Place - Recommend to everyone”
Reviewed 11 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My wife, baby, and I stayed at this place for 4 nights during our trip to Italy. We used this home as a base to our visits to the Amalfi Coast, we took a train into Salerno and it was very easy to get here from the train station. We used the ferry to get to Amalfi and Positano, which was also very easy. The home has an amazing view of the water from the balcony. The home is very well equipped with everything you would need for your stay. Very close is a 24 hour super market and a very nice walk along the water. The shower is very small but that is the only negative about the apartment. I would recommend this place to everyone and the host very nice!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2018
Thank you so much ! You were perfect guests and I hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CZLB
Wimborne, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in lovely apartamento”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We booked 2 weeks in this lovely seafront flat and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The flat is well furnished and very comfortable. Our hostess Maria took time to show us how everything worked on our arrival and brought us a change of bedding and towels at the end of the first week.

The flat is on 5th floor of a lovely building with a small old-fashioned lift. It is a little outside the centre of Salerno - 2 metro stops or a 10 minute bus ride. The supermarket is only 2 minutes walk away.

We found a lovely coffee shop called Dandy on the seafront below us and had breakfast there most days with freshly baked goods and very good coffee.

Only Italian tv available, a DVD player would be a good addition. The road below is a little noisy during the day but it was lovely to fall asleep to the sound of the sea.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for your good review! I am so glad that you enjoied your stay in my apartment. It has been a great pleasure to know you . Thank you also for your suggestions, I will keep them on mind . You will be ever welcome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma A
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 weeks ago for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Thank you so much ! It has been a pleasure to host you and I hope you will ever rember this holiday !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karl S
Remscheid, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Dier Blick auf die Bucht.
Liked least: Parken dürfte nicht einfach sein.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2016
Many thanks for your good rewiew ! I' m so glad you found everything as described in my description, and also that you enjoyed your stay in my apartment. You will be ever welcome !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing