We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved it”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GlobeTrot...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved it”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is fabulous..very close to the metro for going into town, walking distance to the beach, close to the market and supermarkets. The apartment us beautifully decorated with comfortable beds. We used the upstairs terrace every night for drinks and nibbles before popping out to one of the many local tapas bars

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pookie123...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Casa”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved this Casa. The most beautiful house with so much space for our family of 4. It is in a great location. Feels both safe and non touristy which is great. It's within walking distance of the beach and local shops,market,restaurants and bars. Also easy to catch public transport to all the local valencia attractions.

The Casa itself is very clean, comfortable and attractive. It has literally everything you need from a fully equipped kitchen down to toiletries and phone chargers!! We were super impressed.

Lirios is a very helpful,considerate host who really makes sure your visit is a good one. Lots of help and tips are given.

I couldn't rate this Casa higher and would recommend to everyone. Last point... The roof terrace is fantastic !!

Thank you lirios!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IDarlene
Bobcaygeon, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Valencia Apartment”
Reviewed 15 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The apartment is impeccable, in a great location close to the beach and within easy reach of the metro and transit. Lirios the host was most accommodating and extremely attentive with her recommendations, all of which were excellent. We would definitely revisit Valencia and stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Christchurch, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Beautiful house in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We travelled with our two young children and my mum-in-law to this amazing city. Having read the previous reviews prior to travelling I can now put my hand on my heart and say that, having been ourselves, it's all true. Absolutely beautiful house that genuinely is exactly as it looks in the pictures! Wonderfully clean with loads of storage space and comfortable beds, well equipped kitchen, bright airy rooms and wonderful court-yard and terrace space. The daily maid service of the communal areas was also an added plus, the lady was unobtrusive and so thorough. Lirios was a great host directing us to come great venues and restaurants that we would not otherwise have found. The Oceanarium, although it seemed expensive is well worth the money, the Beluga Whales are mesmerizing. The metro that takes you into the city centre is about 5 mins walk from the house as is the central market which is divine. In all we can not recommend this property and city enough. Luxurious and comfortable house, family friendly city that has a beautiful beach and majestic old quarter with great food and fantastic weather, why would you not go there! Thanks so much Lirios I think our children summed it up perfectly, "it was our best family holiday ever!"

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The court yard area just off the kitchen and the roof terrace.
Liked least: The stairs are traditional and therefore steep, be careful! I would also add they have traditional tiling and are truly beautiful. Be careful with elderly people or very young children. Our kids are 10 & 8yrs and managed then well.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Hola Michelle!
Thanks so much for this wonderfull review. It was a pleasure hosting you and your lovely family. Thanks for taking so good care of the house. Hope you come back in a future and see you again, as I had not the opportunity to say you good bye. I wish you all the best!! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda G
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great place to stay in great holiday destination”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The owner, Lirios, met us at the property and was helpful with suggestions of things to do. the house is well-equipped; she really has tried to think of everything guests might need. It was great we had a place to relax, particularly as the weather was unseasonably wet when we were there. It was great being only 5minutes walk from the metro and about 15 minutes walk to the beach.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing