We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Bright airy apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Fantastic top roof apartment  with great terrace. Spacious, well decorated and equiped and wifi.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fantastic top roof apartment  with great terrace. Spacious, well decorated and equiped and wifi.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Fantastic top roof apartment  with great terrace. Spacious, well decorated and equiped and wifi.
Sheets and towels provided.
Just downstairs you have available fresh groceries, bakkeries, cafes.
The train station is just four minutes walk.
Metro station is also a 5 minutes walk from the apartment.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Suziecd
Carlisle, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Bright airy apartment”
Reviewed 15 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

This was a spacious and bright apartment with a great roof terrace. The location was perfect for us as we were near to Ruzafa which is a great area for eating and drinking.

Everything you needed for self catering was in the apartment although we tended to eat out most of the time.

There were a few maintenance issues - terrace furniture needs some attention and some of it needs replacing.

Other suggestion is that guide left by the owner just needs reviewing as some of the information in it was not up to date.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Compass75...
1 review
“Good Location/Nice Neighbourhood”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Nice neighbourhood with lots of cafe's and convenience stores.
Very easy to get to from the metro.
Regarding the apartment the beds were very comfortable however there was no air conditioning in the bedrooms only fans which gave us a few sleepless nights. In the living room although there was air conditioning, the sofa and chairs were a bit dirty looking. Overall the apartment could have been cleaner. Some of the kitchen crockery and cutlery could do with being replaced. Also on the balcony the recliners had started to rip and the parasol was broken. The apartment has the potential to be a great apartment, it just needs a bit more attention to detail.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2018
Thanks for the review and the feedback. After reading your comments we renewed the kitchen equipment and utensils completely. Armchairs and sofa have been renewed as well. I am afraid you stayed with us in the middle of the summer with the highest temperatures of the year and with a lot of demand from guests wanting to stay in the apartment so we did not have time for deep maintenance. However, I appreciate your feedback and I have sorted it out. It is indeed a great apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen M
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great balcony with view over the city”
Reviewed 15 June 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We loved the apartment - it was perfect for us - and appreciated how clean it was when we arrived.

The pictures do look great online; however, we were amazed when we first arrived with the size of the apartment and how much outside space it has : one of the good occasions when you arrive to find it’s much better than you expected. We watched the fireworks of the festival over the city : priceless view......

Maria was so helpful before and during our stay, we would definitely book the apartment again and recommend it to others.

Look forward to returning :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Georgina...
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Great apartment. Very spacious, clean and well equipped. Short walk to main station and a metro stop that gives good access to the beach. Good local shops on the doorstep. Maria was really helpful before and during our stay. Would definitely use the apartment again and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing