We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
38
99
84
26
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
99
84
26
28
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this flea pit for 2 nights after being placed there by recovery company after my campervan broke down. The rooms were large but dirty. The bathroom stank of wee. There were thousands of dead flies on the window sills in the front reception. The food was extremely poor. I did find the staff to be quite helpful though.
Upon leaving the hotel to collect a takeaway I was chased up the street by a van full of screaming locals. The area is very rough.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015

Really big rooms, with sofa, table and lot of free space. Underground station is less than 5 minutes of walk, but riding only to 22pm. Parking is public, but without problem.
Extra pay for Wi-Fi in room, but only 1 Euro per day.
For individual travelers also with car is ideal for this price.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

I am currently in the hotel.

There is poor wifi connection.
The consirge is very cold...not welcoming at all.
There is no ambiance or atmosphere. I somehow believe that i was in a cemetery.

Breakfast is served at 8hr not 7hr....
The room air conditioning don't work.
There is no menu for room service.

Every thing in the room looks outdated and worn out.

We are moving out to another hotel.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank seewooruttun p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2015 via mobile

We needed a place close to the airport, but I would have prefers a nicer hotel further away.
It is out dated, worn out furniture, scary part of town. We looked into apartments and the people living in the apartments were loud well into the morning hours.
The carpets are stained. The room was clean and well air conditioned. The staff friendly and helpful. But the establishment is run down

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Cherimba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2015

it is a fifteen minute drive from town centre.next time i will prefer a more near to center hotel. a simple hotel but clean with friendly staff. good breakfast and tasty dinner. should fix some faults in the rooms such as torn towels and stained beds and walls. otherwise simple and ok

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank lovesun7012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews