We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment & location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of SHEREZADE

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
22 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Voyager79...
1 review
“Excellent apartment & location”
Reviewed 18 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

We stayed at the apartment for 5 nights in October and had a wonderful time. The apartment was very we’ll laid out and equipped. It’s location on a small vibrant square was in the centre of Valencia and was perfect for sight seeing and restaurants.
Esther was great and we would definitely return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dingus M
1 review
“Quality apartment for a couple in a wonderful location”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Before arrival Esther had shared her contact details and everything with check-in went without a hitch. The apartment block was secure, had a lift and the accommodation was spotless with absolutely everything we needed. The apartment is located dead centre of the old town area with bars, restaurants, placas and shops down every street. Tapas at Escalones de la Longa restaurant is highly recommended. Sorry we only booked for 3 nights but will be back again in the near future.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magsm157
Motherwell, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect Apartment for City Break”
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was beautiful with everything you need, including the lovely Esther. We loved the area, the small balcony overlooked the Plaza below which was ideal for people watching, just along was Plaza Reina, with lovely eating places and the main stop for the sightseeing bus. Our stay was perfect and we would certainly book this apartment should we return to Valencia.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay H
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
251 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 79 helpful votes
“Very comfortable and convenient”
Reviewed 15 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Sherezade is located in a busy part of old town Valencia. But, it has double glazed windows so you still get a good night's sleep.
We really enjoyed our stay here. Great kitchen and comfortable lounge area. The roof top terrace was a real plus.
The location is perfect for walking the older streets of Valencia. So many attractions were just a short stroll away. But, if you want to go further, there are main streets nearby to catch a taxi or bus.
Our only minor complaint was that the shower could have been hotter. Hardly a deal breaker. We would go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
547lesley...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 20 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is a fabulous holiday rental. The owner was so helpful when our flight was delayed and met us at the apartment close to midnight for the key and to show us around the apartment.
The apartment is 5*... close to the local square with plenty going off around it! Will use again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing