We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Penthouse - Sabina

Enjoy serene mornings on the terrace & spectacular ocean views of the marina.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy serene mornings on the terrace & spectacular ocean views of the marina.
Our lovely apartment was designed with our hearts for family visits & fashionable weekends. Welcome! Sabina is but a stone throw away from the best in entertainment, restaurants, shops, museums & more.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
Enjoy serene mornings on the terrace & spectacular ocean views of the marina.
Our lovely apartment was designed with our hearts for family visits & fashionable weekends. Welcome!
Sabina is but a stone throw away from the best in entertainment, restaurants, shops, museums & more.
The penthouse features a power tub, a glass enclosed shower cubicle & chrome heated towel rail.
Free vouchers for residents at the Nautical club pool. Note: this is available only when in season.
The bathroom continues with the theme of modern, dark & light contrasts of elegance.
Emerse yourself in the relaxing hot tub in the luxuriously appointed moderm bathroom & mood lighting
Air-conditioning and central heating are available for your comfort during your stay with us.
Sabina, the perfect way to start your day as well as being a relaxing retreat at the end of your day
The penthouse comfortably caters for 4 guests or a small family, it offers comfort, privacy & space.
The bedrooms feature comfortable 4 poster beds enveloped by natural light & french doors.
The kitchen is equipped with all the basic of home as well as high-end kitchen appliances.
We strive to ensure that your holiday gives you the comforts of home with both style and elegance.
The penthouse is a modern, stylish yet warm combination of interior eloquence.
The air-conditioned lounge/dining room consists of a dining table that sits 6 & a breakfast bar.
Penthouse Sabina offers a great space at the great value in a wonderful holiday location.
Penthouse Sabina is the epitome of stylish holiday apartment accommodation.
Penthouse Sabina is a self-contained private apartment with no shared facilities and stunning views.
The private wrap-around terrace offers space, privacy & stunning views of the beautiful harbour.
Breakfasts on the terrace and sundowners are a popular choice while enjoying the ocean views.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Torrevieja, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Kenneth A
Roskilde, Roskilde, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very nice”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Perfect location, very clean and nice. Breakfast was to "small".
Really a lot for the money.
We will come again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KH999
uk
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Brill”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Arranged transfers through owners all good
Apartment as shown if anything much larger than photos show.
Quiet location slept well comfortable beds all restaurants and bars on doorstep
If your looking for English typical Benidorm you will be disappointed as all Spanish fare
What sells apartment is large terrace and furniture sat out on loungers as sun all day had best tan ever!
Plenty of kitchen utensils though never cooked
There were plenty towels and sun towels and tv which for us was sky news but we hadn't gone on holiday to watch tv
The spy was lovely views relaxation was the order
Thank you would recommend and hope to come back x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mrs Julie...
2 reviews
“Penthouse stay, perfect location!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My self and my husband just returned from a 10day stay at the Psenthouse Sabina our pick up at the airport and collection of keys was very smooth and as arranged. The location of the apartment is great, just one street back from the main road and marina with everything near by, restaurants, bars, beach, bus stops. The penthouse is as per the photographs and as described, modern, very clean and had everything we needed for our stay, the balcony was just great for morning breakfast and evening meal as it had the sun all day and evening. The Internet connection is very good. The only small down side is, if you love your English TV it only has a few English channels, this did not spoil our holiday tho and would highly recommend it and will definitely be back. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2017
Dear Julie, Thank you for taking the time to write this insightful and lovely review! We really appreciate it, and your helpful suggestions about the English TV will definitely help us to provide the perfect holiday accommodation and experience for future guests. We will have a look how to arrange more chanels. Thank you once again, it has been a pleasure to have been of service to you. Best wishes Nathalie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Selena333...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location, wonderful view, superb large roof terrace, comfortable apartment, and well equipped”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

What a wonderful 2 weeks we had here....roof terrace amazing and comfortable furnishings made it a great chilled out time here. a couple of things that didnt help was the broken brollies so we had no shade if we wanted to. We had 3 visits from the maintenance man, but this was not their fault...it was obviously the disrespect to the property from previous people who were here before us. So we didn't mind that.
My wife wished that the kitchen had more utensils and storage containers and baskets. ie scissors chopping boards which she purchased and left for the next people.
Overall you will not be let down by this property, we are already planning to come here again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scenic662...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Centrally located well provisioned penthouse apartment”
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Arriving by car we were met by Nassira who guided us to the apartment and explained how everything worked. The entrance is on a pedestrianised street: a 30 second walk to the promenade, a couple of minutes to an underground car park, and lots of restaurants nearby so very central, convenient, and quiet.

The apartment itself is modern, nicely furnished, well up together with kitchen and bathroom facilities, and exceptionally clean and tidy. Being a penthouse, it has a large L shaped outside patio, again well furnished with sunbeds, patio and bistro tables and great views over the marina.

The only minor observation was that the shower head fitting needs attention/replacement as it keeps flopping down. Please be clear this isn't an issue as a normal cleaning regime won't discover it, but instead needs someone to mention it who's actually used it.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2017
Dear Suzi, Thank you for taking the time to write this insightful and lovely review! We really appreciate it, and your helpful suggestions about the shower head definitely help us to provide the perfect holiday accommodation and experience for future guests. Hopefully you will both come stay again in the near future. Thank you once again, it has been a pleasure to have been of service to you and we want to wish you all the best.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing