We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relazing stay”
other travellers have booked this property
view of casa bella
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view of casa bella
BBQ and outside kitchen area with a sink and a fridge Dinning Room with views to the pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
view of casa bella
BBQ and outside kitchen area with a sink and a fridge
Dinning Room with views to the pool area
view of BBQ and table
view of pool area
twin bedroom over looking the pool area
Lovely & bright Double room with a large built in wardrobe
lounge
master bedroom with on suite
kitchen
kitchen
pool side toilet
Outside pool shower
on suite shower room
Garden
patio area near the pool
louge and log burning stove
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Calpe, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LauraM170...
1 review
“Relazing stay”
Reviewed 9 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at Casa Bella for 2 weeks. For 6 adults and 3 children the villa and pool area suited us all! The kids lived in the pool and we enjoyed the local area in the evenings! We had a car so we're able to get around easily. We loved the beach at Moriara as it was easier to park and great for snorkelling. It was only a 20 min drive away!
Although the villa is dated it was very clean and well equipped for our stay. The only thing was that only one of the bedrooms has aircon and it was extremely uncomfortable to sleep due to it being so hot- although it was August so probably wouldn't be so much of a problem in winter months.
Although you are surrounded by other villas it was extremely quiet especially for the time of year! We throughly enjoyed the stay and loved Calpe!!! Especially the old town which was beautiful.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LESLEY9A
Airdrie, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great clean villa but a little tired in places.”
Reviewed 2 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great location with good directions for finding it. Plenty of space for our group of 6 adults. Some of bedding is a little worn, perfectly clean but has had too many washes. The bedding in the annex bedroom was of good quality and would be beneficial throughout the villa. One of the double bedrooms suffered from dampness / condensation. We did however have enough beds to swap around but if it was a larger group it could have been a problem.It would also be a good idea to provide a book with instructions for use of TV, cooker , central heating etc. We had to disturb Lee with telephone calls to get some information. It is unfortunate that a two story villa is being built behind Casa Bella. It does spoil the view. However it is being built in a way that does not overlook Casa Bella. While we were there the workmen were working indoors so they did not disturb us. Although there is a negativity to this review, we really enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gareth B
Saxmundham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed 6 January 2017 for a stay in October 2016

Beautiful views from the back of the villa. Perfect view of the rock. Lovely clean inside. Pool was great. Bbq area fab. Communication with owner great. Parking area bit steep for under the car! A shop was in walking distance but steep walk to return to villa. Definitely needed a car. Deposit returned fairly quick. No problems with our stay. Very happy. Thank you Lee

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim K
Tamworth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Best holiday ever!”
Reviewed 16 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Large family group with ages ranging from 11 to 62 and a good time was had by all. The villa had everything you could possibly need with the bbq and pool area being the icing on the cake. Thank you Lee for keeping the pool so nice a clean during our stay, I thought my grandaughter would have webbed feet by the time we came home, would recommend to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: bbq and pool area
Liked least: ?????
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jayne T
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent family accommodation with great layout and facilities”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Accommodation was very clean and we liked the layout of the property. It was perfect for what we wanted with 9 of us in our party. The kitchen was well stocked with all we needed and we enjoyed the outdoor BBQ as well. The pool was ideal for the young children and they thoroughly enjoyed it. We would definitely book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Layout and faciities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing