We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect appartment with amazing view, superb...”
other travellers have booked this property
Panoramic views from the covered terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramic views from the covered terrace
Swimmingpool, garden and palmtrees to give shade The white Arenal beach 300m from the doorstep
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Panoramic views from the covered terrace
Swimmingpool, garden and palmtrees to give shade
The white Arenal beach 300m from the doorstep
Bright modern apartment - Welcome!
Modern furnishings throughout
Well equipped kitchen
Mountain views from the kitchen
Balcony with washing-mashine and dryer
Comfortable queensize bed in the spatious main bedroom
You will sleep well here!
Ensuite bathroom in the master bedroom
Bathtub, and marble all over
Second bedroom - 90 cm bed that pulls out to be 180cm
Nice view from the bedroom
Second bathroom - modern and marble all over
Shower in the second bathroom
Spatious livingroom with dining area
Exit to the terrace from the livingroom
Dining area
Private playground in the shared garden
Fenced pool-area, views to the mountains behind Calpe
New and modern building with high quality
Private paddletennis court on the property
Spatious garage with easy and wide access
Paved shared recreational area with benches
Idyllic Calpe - The two main beaches meet at the rock called 'El Peñon'
'El Peñon' brings a special atmosphere to Calpe
Flamingos in the natural park 'Las Salinas' - great hiking area 500m from the property
Evening mood taken from the natural park
Clean and beatiful beach at less than 5 minutes walk
Good safety and family friendly beaches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Calpe, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Frode R
1 review
“Perfect appartment with amazing view, superb location”
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our family (parents + two children) had a great stay for two weeks in this apartment. We loved it, and will for sure be back. We believe this definitely is the best deal you will get in Calpe, and way better than other apartments we have tried/checked!
Besides amazing view and great location, the apartment also is modern with nice standard, well-furnished and well equipped. There is a practical parking in basement garage, and the building has a nice garden with swimming pools, playground and tennis-court. Our kids loved it! Short walk to the beaches and rest of this cozy little town of Calpe.
It was very well-organized with keys etc. upon arrival and departure, no stress. The owner also provided written information about recommended restaurants, supermarkets etc., that we found very useful and resulted in many great meals.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
misternic...
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Executive apartment with great location”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

You will not be disappointed if you book this apartment. Presented immaculately, spotlessly clean with high end fixtures & fittings, quality furniture and a well equipped modern kitchen. The apartment is located 5 mins from the beach, has underground parking, lift to all floors and is managed very professionally. Calpe has an endless choice of restaurants and lounge bars for all tastes, within the old town, the beach front or the centre. A big thank you to both Jan and Maria who were most helpful and could not do enough to make it a truly wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The panoramic views from the balcony
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Hello Nick. Thank you so much for a great review. It makes us genuinely happy to hear that you have had a great time in Calpe and our apartment. This is what we strive for. The summer vacations are so short, so we want to make it as good as possible for our clients. We hope to see you again, and you are more than welcome to come back to our apartment!
Best Regards, Jan and Maria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria D
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 12 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have just returned from a 7 night stay at this beautiful beach apartment. A real home from home, everything you could need for a stay. The apartment was very clean and tidy, great pool area my kids loved it. If you like going to the beach it's only a five minute walk away. Really enjoyed our stay, the owners were very friendly and helpful. Would return to holiday here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Hello Maria,
It was a true pleasure to have you as our guests. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we would be very happy to welcome you again.
Best regards, Jan Frode and Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cato S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This is a fantastic apartment at a beautiful location near the beach and calpe city centre”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The service was top notch. The apartment is brand new with beautiful views of the beach, the sea and the Peñón de Ifach. The apartment has two large bedroom, large living room and large kitchen. There are also two bathrooms which makes it easy when travelling with children. There is also plenty of hot water for showering.

Outside the apartment there is a Padel court which is really good fun. There is also a large swimming pool. The apartment is situated about 500m from beach and about 500m from city centre. There is a large LIDL superstore just around the corner as well.

We will come back here next year for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location close to beach and city centre
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
Hi Cato,
It was a true pleasure to have you and your family as guests, and we are looking forward to welcome you again next summer.
Best regards, Jan Frode and Maria.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knut B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
““Fabulous apartment””
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Comfortable apartment with a terrace with panoramic ocean views , as well as the two large beaches of Calpe ( Arenal and Fosa ) and the nature reserve " Peñon de Ifach " in the background ( Calpe Rock ). Plenty of room for two adults and two kids. The apartment has all that is necessary for your vacation, well equipped kitchen, two bathrooms, nice living room with dining area. Also has parking in the basement with elevator up to the apartment. Walking distance to several beaches and the city. Good communication with the owner. I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment for anyone who wishes to enjoy their holidays in Calpe.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2016
Hi Knut,
Thank you for choosing our apartment for your vacations, and we are very happy to hear that you had a great stay. We strive to do what we can to make the stay as pleasant as possible for our clients. We have to add that it was a pleasure having you as our guests, and we would be delighted to welcome you again if you should choose to stay in Calpe again.
Best regards, Jan Frode and Maria
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing