We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely Fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of PALOMA DREAM

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
main bedroom en - suite
En-suite bathroom
Open living room to the ocean .
view from sea front balcony.....
2 or 3 single beds bedroom
kitchen
swimming pool area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
steve m
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantastic”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 6 nights over the Fiesta week. The apartment is outstanding in every way. It's clean and stylish and very comfortable. The location is perfect with fabulous views out to sea and back over the Levante beach promenade. Angeles is so lovely and welcoming and the whole rental process is a breeze . We stayed last year at Angeles's other apartment, The Flying Whale and we couldn't fault that either. We will definitely be back to stay again.
Thank you Paloma and Angeles for letting us stay. We love it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Dec 2016
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kent
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and view
Liked least: Car parking
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Graham D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“This apartment is not perfect............it's much better!!”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment has everything you could want - the description on line is spot on.
Fabulous position - close enough to the action but so peaceful that you fall asleep to the gentle sound of the waves below. A bigger than average balcony accessible from both lounge and bedroom. Wake up in the morning, make some coffee and then sit in bed and watch the sun light up the Benidorm beaches. From early afternoon you get the sun until it disappears behind the hills.
It is spotlessly clean and furnished as you would want. We had a cool couple of nights but the air con is as good at warming the place up as it is at cooling it down. If you want British TV it's there - but the view is so much better!
We ate in on a couple of nights and found everything that we could possibly need to prepare a meal.
Both shower rooms are fabulous but the one in the ensuite is so large and pours out so much hot water you'll spend ages in there.
Finally we must mention Angeles. She is the perfect hostess who takes a genuine interest in her guests. We met her at the beginning of our stay and again at the end - even arranging for us to stay later on departure day making it so much more relaxed. It is very nice to get such personal attention. Muchas Gracias!!

We'll be back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The incredible view.
Liked least: There really is nothing to dislike!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
Ohhh no wordsssssss
So happy you enjoyed my life.
Thank you for sharing
Angeles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pauline D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Just what the doctor ordered☆☆☆☆☆”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our break in this apartment is just what we needed. A low floor(5th) quiet, wonderful views, with a full english tv for the colder evening in benidorm at this time of year. This was our first stay here at the "PALOMA DREAM" and we were not disappointed, the apartment is fully serviced even a tumble dryer to warm the towels when you step out of a great shower.

Forget the hill on the approach as a 4 euro taxi ( about £3.50) is only a very small price to pay for all of the views, and comforts. You might not even venture out much as all you need is here♤♤♤♤.

No hassel with a late arrival and
a late departure, we stayed in the apartment untill the time to leave for the airport, no problem with keys etc. Angeles is a first class host and a diamond, nothing is any trouble. All in all, we will certainly rebook and highly recommend this apartment.for a 5* relaxing break ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2016
Ohhhh you are wonderful.....have a nice icy winter and see you soon here for the sun.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy A
2 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing