We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“40th birthday celebration”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vista Casco Antigüo, Puerto y Playa Poniente Vista Isla Benidorm
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Vista Casco Antigüo, Puerto y Playa Poniente
Vista Isla Benidorm
Alrededores del edificio - Parque de Elche
Terraza de esquina
Dormitorio Principal
Cocina
Lavadero
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Benidorm, Costa Blanca, Province of Alicante, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
perchy201...
Bracknell, United Kingdom
1 review
“40th birthday celebration”
Reviewed 28 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We stayed at the apartment recently to celebrate a friends 40th birthday. The apartment was very spacious and well equipped and in a perfect location overlooking the beach and lots of Restaurants and shops nearby. The owner Ana always responded to any questions by return and was very helpful.
A great break all round.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lizth0ms0...
Dundee, United Kingdom
1 review
“Will definitely return”
Reviewed 5 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Great apartment in a lovely location. Ana the owner was a pleasure to deal with when our flight was cancelled

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amanda E
1 review
“The Apartment was Amazing and in a fantastic location.”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I stayed with 5 of my friends, we were greeted by Ana and her sister they made us feel very welcome, the apartment was very clean and had everything you could ask for, the location was amazing, right on the beach and very close to the Old Town. The fridge was stocked with milk, soft drinks, sangria and fruit which was a lovely touch. Couldn't ask for more and would not hesitate to stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“What a brilliant place to stay.”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were a little worried when we arrived at the apartment as our flight was delayed so it was after 12pm. Ana's sister was there to greet us with a big smile on her face. She showed us around the apartment including the fridge which contained water, beer, coke, milk and fruit. The apartment was very spacious. The balcony was lovely with amazing views. It's clean, airy and very well equipped.We were a family group and the apartment suited us very well, it's perfectly situated being close to the old town but in the much quieter part of town.I have stayed in Benidorn several times and this is by far the best place I have stayed. Ana and her family are friendly and helpful and I cannot wait to visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2017
Thank you Jennifer, has been a pleasure to meet you and your family!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte...
2 reviews
“Fantastic find”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

I booked this after the usual yearly apartment was fully booked and I'm sooooo pleased I found this gem. There were 6 of us in the apartment and there was loads of space and would comfortably fit 8 as advertised. We were met by the sister of the owner who showed us where everything was and left us to it. The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable with loads of bedding and towels. The living areas are spacious airy and plenty of seating. The kitchen is fully equipped with pots pans cleaning products everything you need! and we even had tea coffee milk water pop and a large bottle of beer waiting for us in the fridge which was fab after a long journey!! The bathrooms are a little dated but clean and the showers were fab. The balcony and view is amazing overlooking the sea we hardly moved during the day as it was like being on the beach. The supermarket is next door and there are cafes and a couple of bars right outside too. It's further into the old town so not suitable if you're looking to be in the noisey nightlife of the new town. It was perfect for us as we could walk to the new town if we wanted and then relax in the peace and quiet of the old town. I would recommend this for a mature weekend away with friends / couples or families. It was fantastic and have no problem in recommending it. We shall definitely be back next year thank you for a brilliant stay and hospitality :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The balcony and the size air conditioning
Liked least: Could have just done with some instructions of who to contact if needed, emergency services etc and any rules of the apartment
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing